You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm packed in my Rising Star career + CARD GIVEAWAY

in Rising Star Game3 years ago

Nowadays I do not play Rising Star, so I am not participating in this giveaway, but I wish good luck to every participant. Thank you for doing this giveaway. By the way, if you make a Splinterlands giveaway in the future, feel free to tag me, because I play that game, and I am interested in Splinterlands giveaways (sometimes I also do Splinterlands giveaways). Have some !PIZZA.

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@felipejoys! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @xplosive.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

From now on, I will include a little giveaway in all my Splinterlands post. Even if it's in Portuguese, all you have to do is leave me a comment. It's probably going to be common cards though, since it's not the focus of those posts.