You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tomorrow Rising Star Moves To BETA - Repost & Comment To Have A Chance To Win A Beta Pack!

in Rising Star Game4 years ago

I love what your game is becoming and I hope this will still continue to become a better game with each update !

It was a little complicated to start because at the begging we need to understand how everything works, especially now with the ego, but once we understand how it works this is just remaining fun !

For me who don't like battle cards game, that's why I don't want to play splinterlands, I really like your game and I think it is one of the best (if it isn't the best) we can find on HIVE !

Sort:  

WOW that's very kind of you to say!
I agree it's a little complicated at the beginning and the plan is to add some popup tutorial elements in the future.
We have so many ideas for the game and it's great to reach this milestone.

!BEER