Jubiläum Risingstar-Big-Giveaway #50 [DE/ENG]

giveaway_1year.jpg

m4l-separator-4.png

Winner of 10.000 Starbits ( @belhaven )

winner_1.jpg


Winner of the Rare-Card No.79 ( @finris )

winner_2.jpg

Winner of the Rare-Card No.80 ( @servelle )

winner_3.jpg

Heute startet das Giveaway Nummer 50.
Mein erstes Giveaway startete fast genau vor einem Jahr. Ich glaube ich war ziemlich der erste, der ein Risingstar-Giveaway auf Hive gemacht hat und hatte im ersten Versuch gerade einmal 2 Teilnehmer.

Today starts giveaway number 50.
My first giveaway started almost exactly a year ago. I think I was pretty much the first to do a Risingstar giveaway on Hive and had just 2 participants in the first attempt.

https://peakd.com/hive-195370/@ynwa.andree/mein-status-im-risingstargame-und-giveaway-de-eng

m4l-separator-4.png

Um dieses Jubiläum ein bisschen zu feiern, habe ich mir für diese Woche mal etwas besonderes ausgesucht. Diesesmal gibt es nicht nur 10.000 Starbits, Nein! Es gibt 5 mal 10.000 Starbits. Dazu kommen noch ein paar andere Preise in Form von Karten die sicherlich nicht jeder besitzt.

To celebrate this anniversary a bit, I have chosen for this week times something special. This time there are not only 10,000 Starbits, no! There are 5 times 10,000 Starbits. In addition, there are a few other prizes in the form of cards that certainly not everyone owns.

m4l-separator-4.png

Und hier sind die Preise für die 50ste Verlosung:

And here are the prizes for the 50th raffle:

5 x 10000 Starbits

1 x Pizza Box

1 x Coffee Cup

1 x S8 Santas Big Organ

1 x S15 Love Machine

1 x R4 Female Rapper

1 x R28 Lolita

Das sind also insgesamt 11 Preise für die nächste Auslosung. Wie immer, reicht ein kurzer Kommentar. Als Neuerung habe ich ergänzt, das man das Spiel natürlich auch aktiv spielen muss um zu gewinnen. Daher solltet ihr in der Woche zumindest 1000 Minuten gespielt haben. Viel glück!

So that's a total of 11 prizes for the next draw. As always, a short comment is enough. As a new feature, I have added that you have to play the game actively to win. Therefore, you should have played at least 1000 minutes during the week. Good luck!

m4l-separator-4.png

Im Moment stehe ich bei Level 180
Gespielte Minuten der letzten 7 Tage: 3575
Anzahl Missionen: 10280
Rang: 61
EGO: 10
Karten: 925

At the moment I am at level 180
Played minutes in the last 7 days: 3575
Number of missions: 10280
Rank: 61
EGO: 10
Cards: 925

m4l-separator-4.png

Regeln

  • Ihr müsst das Spiel spielen (mind. 1000 Minuten pro Woche)
  • Bitte schreibt irgendwas in die Kommentare
  • Dauer der Verlosung ca. 7 Tage
  • Upvote- oder Reblog darf, muss aber nicht
  • Bitte nur mit einem Account teilnehmen
  • Bots sind verboten
  • Der Gewinner wird zufällig ermittelt und hier bekannt gegeben

Rules

  • you must play the game (min. 1000 Minutes per week)
  • Please leave a comment
  • Duration of the raffle approx. 7 days
  • Upvotes are not necessary but welcome
  • Please only participate with one account
  • Bots are prohibited
  • The winner will be determined at random

Wer noch nicht Teil des Spiels ist kann gerne meinen Link verwenden und direkt loslegen.

If you are not part of the game yet, please use my link and get started right away.

RISINGSTARGAME

m4l-separator-4.png

Außerdem empfehle ich euch noch @Rabona den Soccer-Manager auf der Hive-Blockchain!

I also recommend @Rabona the Soccer-Manager on the Hive-Blockchain!

Rabona.io
rabona_startseite.jpg



All pictures are from @risingstargame #risingstar #risingstargame and @Rabona

m4l-separator-4.png

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

S8 Santas Big Organ wäre nice. Ich liebe die Special Karten :)

Na dann alle gute zum Jubiläum;)

i'll try and enter but not sure if i can get enough for the 1k min needed been kinda lax on time this week @scotty297

Like to be in for next give away. Thanks
@wettini1975

enter me please!
@trentonlundy1

!PIZZA

@ynwa.andree! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @trentonlundy1.

Did you know you can earn $VFT through the PIZZA farm? (2/10)

Thanks again for this very good card, please count me in the next too,
@servelle

Congratulations!!! That is amazing!!! 1 year ago!! Thanks for always running cool comps!

I would be lucky to score any of these prizes, but even more lucky if it was Santa's Organ, which would get me one step closer to completing my collection!

Also some !PIZZA for your bike fund!

@ynwa.andree! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mimismartypants.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA through Hive-Engine Diesel Pools? (7/10)

Thank you,
Good Luck
!BEER


Hey @mimismartypants, here is a little bit of BEER from @ynwa.andree for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Hello I would like to participate!

Wow this is huge!! I'm in for the next one!!
@xgoivo

i get all in again and thats why i send you some !PIZZA

@ynwa.andree! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ciderjunkie.

Did you know PIZZA team has a curation trail with 29 followers? (1/20)

Viel Glück und ein !BEER zurück.

warum auch immer funktioniert der BEER BOT seit ein paar Wochen nicht mehr !

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

please add my name in the draw, thanks
username - imfarhad

me gusto tu nueva portada , es muy colorida ,

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

Please count me in :)
@dubble

I’m in. Please add my name in the draw.
username: andykyk524

Bin dabei

Wow a very amazing giveaway, I have little time playing but I would like to participate if possible. Congratulations to all the winners and good luck to all the participants. Thank you very much @ymwa.andree for this contribution to the community.

Wow ein sehr tolles Gewinnspiel, ich habe wenig Zeit zum Spielen, aber ich würde gerne teilnehmen, wenn möglich. Herzlichen Glückwunsch an alle Gewinner und viel Glück für alle Teilnehmer. Vielen Dank, @ymwa.adree, für diesen Beitrag zur Gemeinschaft.

Good Luck!
!BEER


Hey @luisestaba23, here is a little bit of BEER from @ynwa.andree for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Please include me in the new giveaway :) @finris

Congratulations to the winners. I join the draw.


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Count me dragon29

Count me in for this one ! I´m @trenloco in game

Thanks again for this very good card, please count me in the next too,
@kursen

Please count me in. Thank you for the generous giveaway.

Thanks for the contests, please list me for the next draw :D! user : @alejoca

I would like to be part of the next giveaway. I am also trying to earn more !PIZZA for the bike as well.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@ynwa.andree! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @jfang003.

Did you know you can spend $PIZZA on games in the $Pizza Store? (1/10)

Shoot!, a big giveaways, thank you <3 ! @amaillo, lucky me i'am a very active player lol

Good luck
!BEER


Hey @amaillo, here is a little bit of BEER from @ynwa.andree for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

!BEER

Das ist mal ein fettes Gewinnspiel :)

Viel Glück
!BEER


Hey @lammbock, here is a little bit of BEER from @ynwa.andree for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Hello friend, I would like to participate.
Good luck to all of you!
Username: Jameslr1

Congratulations and i wish You the best ! ^^ I would like to participate, it's really nice uniqe cards in You draw, i hope that i will will something and i wish luck for everyone. Have a nice day ^^

Good Luck
!BEER


Hey @madmanmusic, here is a little bit of BEER from @ynwa.andree for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Please add me in for the give away.

add me please.
Thanks,
@oxidil

Como novata estos sorteos son una gran oportunidad :3
@brenlys2000

Good luck to all!!

Thank you for the contest, username: lacandela

!PIZZA

!BEER

@ynwa.andree! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nupulse.

Did you know PIZZA has a very active community Discord? (7/10)

I want to participate! @l0b0

Please count me in! @zenitsu12

Please count me in! ^^

Count me in (@captaincryptic). !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@ynwa.andree, you've been given LUV from @playbyhive.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (1/3)

I want to participate! @l0b0


Hey @ynwa.andree, here is a little bit of BEER from @monsterbuster for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @ynwa.andree, here is a little bit of BEER from @monsterbuster for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Muchas gracias por los sorteoss!! =) @razzero39

Nice cards,please count me in next, thxs!
@celescu

Please add me

There are 2 pages
Pages