Mein Status im Risingstargame und Giveaway #44 [DE/ENG]

Giveaway.JPG

m4l-separator-4.png

winner_1.jpg

In dieser Woche hatten wir wieder mehr als 30 Teilnehmer an diesem kleinen Gewinnspiel und das "Wheel-Of-Names" hat @minus-pi zum Sieger von 10.000 Starbits auserkoren. Herzlichen Glückwunsch!
Als zweiter Sieger wurde @handtalk5 ausgewählt. Er bekommt die im letzten Post genannte "Rare"-Karte. Auch hier, Glückwunsch!
[ENG]
This week we had again more than 30 participants in this little contest and the Wheel-Of-Names chose @minus-pi as the winner of 10,000 Starbits. Congratulations!
As the second winner @handtalk5 was chosen. He gets the "Rare" card mentioned in the last post. Again, congratulations!

m4l-separator-4.png

Auch heute habe ich wieder genug Starbits gesammelt und habe mir wieder 12 Packs gekauft.

Once again today I have collected enough Starbits and bought 12 packs.

001.jpg

002.jpg

003.jpg

004.jpg

005.jpg

006.jpg

007.jpg

008.jpg

009.jpg

010.jpg

011.jpg

Ein Pack bzw. Bild ist mir untergegangen. Aber auch in diesem war keine epische oder legendäre Karte. Mein Nicht-Packglück bleibt mir treu. Ich freue mich aber über alle Gitarren, da diese mir helfen meinen Skill zu verbessern.

One pack or picture got lost on me. But even in this one there was no epic or legendary card. My non-pack luck remains true to me. I am happy about all guitars though, because they help me to improve my skill.

m4l-separator-4.png

In den letzten Tagen hatte ich auch Pech mit dem finden von Pizzastücken. Insgesamt hatte ich eine Durststrecke von 38 Missionen ohne ein Pizzastück. So wie es aussieht bin ich nicht der Einzige. @gillianpearce musste 48 Missionen auf ein Stück Pizza warten.

In the last few days I've also had bad luck with finding slices of pizza. In total, I had a dry spell of 38 missions without finding a pizza slice. It looks like I'm not the only one. @gillianpearce had to wait 48 missions for a slice of pizza.

38.jpg

38_.jpg

m4l-separator-4.png

Im Moment stehe ich bei Level 169 (+2)
Gespielte Minuten der letzten 7 Tage: 5130 (+70)
Anzahl Missionen: 9257(+221)
Rang: 57 (-5)
EGO: 12 (-2)
Karten: 688 (+35) Ich glaube hier habe ich einen Fehler gemacht!

At the moment I am at level 169 (+2)
Played minutes in the last 7 days: 5130 (+70)
Number of missions: 9257 (+221)
Rank: 57 (-5)
EGO: 12 (-2)
Card: 688 (+35) I think I made a mistake here!

m4l-separator-4.png

G I V E A W A Y



Giveaway.JPG

In dieser Woche gibt es wieder 10.000 Starbits zu gewinnen. Zum Mitmachen reicht ein kurzer Kommentar.

This week, one of you can win 10,000 Starbits again. To participate just leave a short comment.

r75_greg.png

Da wir mittlerweile jede Woche mehr als 20 Mitspieler haben, gibt es in der nächsten Woche für einen weiteren Teilnehmer eine Rare-Karte von den zuletzt gezogenen Karten. In dieser Woche entscheide ich mich für die "R75 - Greg"

Since we now have more than 20 players every week, next week there will be a Rare card for one more participant from the last drawn cards. This week it will be the card "R75 - Greg".

m4l-separator-4.png

Regeln

  • Bitte schreibt irgendwas in die Kommentare
  • Dauer der Verlosung ca. 7 Tage
  • Upvote- oder Reblog darf, muss aber nicht
  • Bitte nur mit einem Account teilnehmen
  • Bots sind verboten
  • Der Gewinner wird zufällig ermittelt und hier bekannt gegeben

Rules

  • Please leave a comment
  • Duration of the raffle approx. 7 days
  • Upvotes are not necessary but welcome
  • Please only participate with one account
  • Bots are prohibited
  • The winner will be determined at random

Wer noch nicht Teil des Spiels ist kann gerne meinen Link verwenden und direkt loslegen.

If you are not part of the game yet, please use my link and get started right away.

RISINGSTARGAME

m4l-separator-4.png

Außerdem empfehle ich euch noch @Rabona den Soccer-Manager auf der Hive-Blockchain!

I also recommend @Rabona the Soccer-Manager on the Hive-Blockchain!

Rabona.io
rabona_startseite.jpg



All pictures are from @risingstargame #risingstar #risingstargame and @Rabona

m4l-separator-4.png

Bisherige Teilnehmer / previous participants:
@bitandi @musicuniversity @fabiyamada @simsibee @monsterbuster @ciderjunkie @itharagaian @lammbock @cryptosimplify @gillianpearce @libertycrypto27 @shenan @clipman77 @borav @mima2606 @cryptofiloz @guurry123 @sirdemian @nupulse @bocatan @hykss @jfang003
@cst90 @proto26 @mimismartypants @handtalk5 @moonthumb @carlosro @detlev @captaincryptic @stefano.massari @solymi @ivangeevo @viniciotricolor @youngelder @ddn688 @netsrac @zonadigital21 @philipmak

Sort:  

Congrats to the winner, please list me on the next :D!


Posted via MusicForLife.io

thanks for this giveaway count me please :)
!BEER
!LUV

LUV

Connect

Trade


@ynwa.andree, you've been given LUV from @libertycrypto27.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. Daily limits change soon, check @LUVshares for info. (8/10)


Hey @ynwa.andree, here is a little bit of BEER from @libertycrypto27 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

İ would like to ve in giveaway. Just newbie here

Good luck. I hope you like the game

I bought my first epic instrument; I didn't know I was lacking one.

oh great, awesome, thanks so much!! :)
I will re-invest the STARBITS - pizza or card pack, WWYD?
please keep me in the list also for the next draw

Bin dabei

Bin dabei

Viel Glück !BEER


Hey @bitandi, here is a little bit of BEER from @ynwa.andree for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations to the winner

Greg would be a great prize. Thanks for the giveaway. 😊

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good Luck

la ultima tarjeta rara esta genial , me sumo para el proximo sorteo , mi usuario es @zonadigital21

Congrats, Card sent!

thank !LUV !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@ynwa.andree! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @zonadigital21.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

LUV

Connect

Trade


@ynwa.andree, you've been given LUV from @zonadigital21.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/3)

Super vielen Dank!

Da ich meine Starbits gerade alle stake, kann ich Karten aus Giveaway gut gebrauchen :)

!BEER


Hey @ynwa.andree, here is a little bit of BEER from @handtalk5 for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Please enter me! Thanks for the giveaway! !PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Connect

Trade


@ynwa.andree! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @captaincryptic.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

please count me in :)

!PIZZA mit viel !LUV

Connect

Trade


@ynwa.andree! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @photobook.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

LUV

Connect

Trade


@ynwa.andree, you've been given LUV from @photobook.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. Daily limits change soon, check @LUVshares for info. (2/3)

im in for the next one!

Congrats! You are the Winner.
Tokens sent.
!BEER

image.png

Thank you! i really appreciate it!


Hey @javiss, here is a little bit of BEER from @ynwa.andree for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Please count me in for the next draw.

It feels good to be a winner.
Congrats

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@ynwa.andree! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @trentonlundy1.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/10)

Please count me in!

Please include me in the next giveaway.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A greg is great card, worth the time and the participation at the same time that it doesnt hurt your pocket, nice to see you doing these giveaways and that are some hardcore back luck trips with the pizzas, i mean 48 times in a row? DAMM. So do the pack opening.

Congratulations to @minus-pi and @handtalk5!

Please include me in your next giveaway.

If you are a fan of Splinterlands or Rising Star (or both) and you love giveaways, check out Moonthumb's Mysterious Wheel of Random Prizes Giveaway!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

i want to participate! thanks!

Hi,
Please add me,
Thanks
@servelle

Hola ! Quiero participar del proximo sorteo. Gracias por el aporte !

Mu hearty congratulation to first and second winner
@minus-pi @handtalk5
thanks for this giveaway count me please :)
!BEER
!LUV

LUV

Connect

Trade


@ynwa.andree, you've been given LUV from @guurry123.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. Daily limits change soon, check @LUVshares for info. (1/3)


Hey @ynwa.andree, here is a little bit of BEER from @guurry123 for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Please include me in the giveaway. @finris

Please add me for the next draw.

Hi! I've been playing Rising Star for a while now and just found out about these giveaways. I'm still learning, I barely reached level 16 but I hope to keep increasing more ❤️.

Gz to the winner!
add me to the next please!
greetings an good luck to every one!
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@ynwa.andree! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @cibersk8.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

I am new to the game and I am missing a lot of information about how to apply the cards that you buy.
I am attentive greetings and blessings

Thank you for the giveaway! Count me in!
!PIZZA
!LUV

@rama142694, sorry! You need more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA liquid, and 0.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

@rama142694, sorry! You need more $LUV to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 10.0 LUV liquid, and 0.0 LUV staked.

More $LUV is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

It is strange what happens with pizzas, I suppose that from a certain level it seems that you have a chance to win them.

Add me to the contest and thank you very much for this initiative.

You are the second Winner. Card sent.
!BEER

Thank you! <3 meooouu!


Hey @manclar, here is a little bit of BEER from @ynwa.andree for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Awesome giveaway!!!

Thanks for sharing you groove!!! Count me in!!!

Have some delicious !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@ynwa.andree! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @fireguardian.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/20)

soy nuevo en risingstargame, así que espero poder aprender todo lo que pueda :3

38 missions without finding 1 pizza slice is too much :(
Hope you can find more next time!
I would like to participate in the raffle. Good luck everybody!

yo tambien quiero participar por favor.

I'd like to participate please!

I would like to join please. That's 3x as much Starbits I have now lol

Congratulations @ynwa.andree! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 3000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Please include me again sir!

Cant tell if I've already entered!lol count me in if I havent please!!

Quiero participar , espero llegar a tiempo , saludos y suerte para todos

count me in please :)

Thank you for the giveaway, please include me in the next drawing.


Posted via proofofbrain.io