Mein Status im Risingstargame und Giveaway #25 [DE/ENG]

Advert_Rising_Star_FINAL_Twitter_Post.jpg

Ein weiterer Gewinner wurde vom Random-Picker ausgesucht. Glückwunsch an @nupulse.
Another winner was chosen by the random picker. Congratulations to @nupulse
Winner.JPG

Ich habe mich dazu entschieden, erst einmal keine Packs zu kaufen, sondern meine Starbits zu sammeln, bis ich die eine Millionen Starbits gespart habe. Also ist mein nächstes Ziel Starbits-Millionär zu werden. Ob ich das nur mit den Belohnungen aus den Missionen mache oder hin und wieder ein paar Starbits auf der Hive-Engine kaufe muss ich mal sehen. Die Rewards aus meiner Platzierung (ca. 1,5 Hive pro Wochen) werden auf jeden Fall in Starbits investiert.
Die wöchentlichen Verlosungen gehen aber weiter.

I decided not to buy packs for now, but to collect my Starbits until I saved up the one million Starbits. So my next goal is to become a Starbits Millionaire. Whether I do that just with the rewards from the missions or buy a few Starbits on the Hive Engine every now and then I'll have to see. The rewards from my placement (about 1.5 hive per week) will be invested in Starbits in any case.
But the weekly raffles will continue.

Way to Million.JPG



Ein weiteres interessantes Projekt in Zusammenarbeit mit Risingstargame ist das Projekt #musicforlife von @al-gaming die jetzt auch ihren eigenen Token "Vibe" herausbringen.
Schaut euch das gerne hier einmal an.

Another interesting project in collaboration with Risingstargame is the #musicforlife project by @al-gaming who are now releasing their own token "Vibe".
Feel free to check it out here.

Roadmap.JPG



Im Moment stehe ich bei Level 118
Gespielte Minuten der letzten 7 Tage: 4.265
Anzahl Missionen: 4.868
Rang: 41

At the moment I am at level 118
Played minutes in the last 7 days: 4.265
Number of missions: 4.868
Rank: 41

My Dashboard


Übersicht.JPG



G I V E A W A Y



Giveaway.JPG

In dieser Woche verlose ich wieder unter allen Kommentaren 10.000 Starbits, damit ihr euch selber ein Pack holen könnt. Viel Glück.

This week I'm giving away 10,000 Starbits again among all comments, so you can get a pack for yourself. Good luck.

Regeln

  • Bitte schreibt irgendwas in die Kommentare
  • Dauer der Verlosung ca. 7 Tage
  • Upvote- oder Reblog darf, muss aber nicht
  • Mindest-Reputation: 40
  • Bitte nur mit einem Account teilnehmen
  • Bots sind verboten
  • Der Gewinner wird zufällig ermittelt und hier bekannt gegeben

Rules

  • Please leave a comment
  • Duration of the raffle approx. 7 days
  • Upvotes are not necessary but welcome
  • Minimum reputation: 40
  • Please only participate with one account
  • Bots are prohibited
  • The winner will be determined at random

Wer noch nicht Teil des Spiels ist kann gerne meinen Link verwenden und direkt loslegen.

If you are not part of the game yet, please use my link and get started right away.

RISINGSTARGAME



Außerdem empfehle ich euch noch @Rabona den Soccer-Manager auf der Hive-Blockchain!

I also recommend @Rabona the Soccer-Manager on the Hive-Blockchain!

Rabona.io
rabona_startseite.jpg



All pictures are from @risingstargame #risingstar #risingstargame and @Rabona



Bisherige Teilnehmer / previous participants:
@bitandi @musicuniversity @fabiyamada @simsibee @monsterbuster @ciderjunkie @itharagaian @lammbock @cryptosimplify @gillianpearce @libertycrypto27 @shenan @clipman77 @borav @mima2606 @cryptofiloz @guurry123 @sirdemian @nupulse @bocatan @hykss @jfang003
@cst90 @proto26 @mimismartypants @handtalk5 @moonthumb @carlosro @detlev @captaincryptic @stefano.massari @solymi

Sort:  

Congrats @nupulse!!! Killing it!!

Thanks for another round of fun @ynwa.andree

Thank you @mimismartypants yeah, two in a row!

Lucky fish!! 🥳

Congratulations @nupulse

Consider me in

Thank you bro!

!BEER


Hey @guurry123, here is a little bit of BEER from @nupulse for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

How nice, good luck in your millionaire focus.I want to participate in the Starbits draw, please.

Hey there, nice progress so far. How long have you been playing for?

I don't know exactly, but I was one of the first to register very early.

Oh yes I want to buy a card pack! !invest_vote

Congratulations to the winner, I would like to participate in the next draw

hey bro nice giveaway, our tag is #musicforlife and not #musicforlife dont miss the rewards!

In the text I have it right. I accidentally entered the wrong tags.

Congratulations @ynwa.andree! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 350 posts.
Your next target is to reach 400 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Financial stages

@solymi denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@solymi thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Someone is struggling with his fans ? ;)
I just jumped the gun and bought star it’s to make me millionaire. I don’t know how much your missions pay but it might be a good idea to do so.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulation to the winner


Hey @ynwa.andree, here is a little bit of BEER from @bitandi for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Good luck with your mission to a million. Have a great week. 😊

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I really want to participate in this.
I'll like to invite my friends to join.
@ddn688 @alovely

Thanks for the invite

You're welcome

Congrats you are the Winner!
Starbits sent.
!BEER

image.png

Ooh my gosh.
Thank you so much


Hey @youngelder, here is a little bit of BEER from @ynwa.andree for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congrats @nupulse!

I'm in, thank you @ynwa.andree!

Viel Erfolg auf dem Weg zum Millionär!
!BEER


Hey @ynwa.andree, here is a little bit of BEER from @handtalk5 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @ynwa.andree, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @nupulse.

I am also working on that Starbits Millionaire title as I think the investment towards it would be better long-term.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations to @nupulse!

Special thanks to @ynwa.andree for providing this giveaway. Good luck in your quest for the STARBITS Millionaire card.

Hello!
Please I'll like to participate

I would put the 10000 Starbit prize to good use! I hope I win.


Hey @ynwa.andree, here is a little bit of BEER from @monsterbuster for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.