The Winners of Giveaway No. 55 and Giveaway No. 56 (DEU/ENG)

Giveaway.JPG

m4l-separator-4.png

Auf geht es in eine neue Woche und dem Giveaway Nr. 56. Die Sieger dieser Woche heißen:

Off we go into a new week and giveaway #53. This week's winners are:

Winner of 10.000 Starbits (@lxsxl)

winner_1.jpg


Winner of "R28 Lolita" (@karkalitsos)

winner_2.jpg


Winner of "R96 McBruv" (@mein-senf-dazu)

winner_3.jpg

m4l-separator-4.png

s24_scary_mary.png

Das neue Halloween-Special hat angefangen und jetzt geht es wieder darum die neue Season-Karte "Scary Mary" zu bekommen und die Halloween-Missionen zu spielen. Leider habe ich bislang kein Glück gehabt. Ich habe diese Woche insgesamt 24 Packs geöffnet und habe leider keine Scary Mary bekommen. Es waren zwei Epic-Karten dabei also bin ich trotzdem zufrieden.

The new Halloween special has started and now it's time to get the new season card "Scary Mary" and play the Halloween missions. Unfortunately, I haven't had any luck so far. I opened a total of 24 packs this week and unfortunately didn't get a Scary Mary. There were two Epic cards so I'm still happy.

m4l-separator-4.png

Aber, ich möchte die "Scary Mary" so schnell wie möglich haben und bin daher bereit, im Tausch hierfür eine meiner anderen Halloween-Karten vom letzten Jahr abzugeben. Hierbei handelt es sich um die "S2 Drumkin", wovon es insgesamt nur 252 Stück gibt.
Wenn also jemand zu diesem Tausch bereit ist, dann schreibt es bitte in die Kommentare.

But, I would like to have the "Scary Mary" as soon as possible and am therefore willing to give away one of my other Halloween cards from last year in exchange for it. This is the "S2 Drumkin", of which there are only 252 pieces in total.
So if anyone is willing to do this swap, please post it in the comments.

s2_drumkin.png


Im Moment stehe ich bei Level 191
Gespielte Minuten der letzten 7 Tage: 3.830
Anzahl Missionen: 11.215
Rang: 56
EGO: 0
Karten: 1.228

At the moment I am at level 191
Played minutes in the last 7 days: 3.830
Number of missions: 11.215
Rank: 56
EGO: 0
Cards: 1.228


Giveaway.JPG

m4l-separator-4.png

Regeln

  • Ihr müsst das Spiel spielen
  • Bitte schreibt irgendwas in die Kommentare
  • Dauer der Verlosung ca. 7 Tage
  • Upvote- oder Reblog darf, muss aber nicht
  • Bitte nur mit einem Account teilnehmen
  • Bots sind verboten
  • Der Gewinner wird zufällig ermittelt und hier bekannt gegeben

Rules

  • you must play the game
  • Please leave a comment
  • Duration of the raffle approx. 7 days
  • Upvotes are not necessary but welcome
  • Please only participate with one account
  • Bots are prohibited
  • The winner will be determined at random

Wer noch nicht Teil des Spiels ist kann gerne meinen Link verwenden und direkt loslegen.

If you are not part of the game yet, please use my link and get started right away.

RISINGSTARGAME

m4l-separator-4.png

Außerdem empfehle ich euch noch @Rabona den Soccer-Manager auf der Hive-Blockchain!

I also recommend @Rabona the Soccer-Manager on the Hive-Blockchain!

Rabona.io
rabona_startseite.jpg



All pictures are from @risingstargame #risingstar #risingstargame and @Rabona

m4l-separator-4.png

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

hoffe du hattest Glück mit der S24 Karte

Ja, Dankeschön, ich habe jetzt eine von @fredddvargas bekommen. !BEER

Glückwunsch, du warst der dritte Gewinner.
Die Karte habe ich dir schon zugeschickt.
image.png

!BEER

Klasse, dann komm ich ja vielleicht mit meinem Level 38 weiter :-) vielen Dank

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

you can swap scary marry with me! I have some of those card! :-) scarymarry.png

@fredddvargas

That's very kind of you. I'll send the S2 over to you right away. You can then send me the Scary Marry afterwards.
image.png

I sent the S2 Dumkin a few hours ago. It would be nice if you could send me the scary mary, so i can start the halloween missions.

Count me in for the give away. If I score another Mary definitely keen to swop for a drunken pumpkin set!

!PIZZA

!LUV Bin ganz neu im Spiel. Habe Carly als Sängerin gezogen. Kann mir jemand sagen, wie ich die jetzt als Sängerin einsetze? Gibt es einen Post für Anfänger zum Spiel, in dem erklärt wird wie man am besten vorgeht? Wenn möglich auf deutsch. Danke.

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@ynwa.andree, you've been given LUV from @lxsxl.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

want to participate

Good Luck
!BEER

Danke für die Karte

I would like to participate, @valdiva

!PIZZA

Congrats you won 10000 Starbits.
Tokens sent
image.png

!BEER

Count me in.
@oxidil

PIZZA! PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@mimismartypants(4/10) tipped @ynwa.andree (x1)
valdiva tipped ynwa.andree (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Felicitaciones a los ganadores del sorteo. Gracias por ayudar a la comunidad con estos eventos. Y yo quiero seguir participando por favor @lokywolf2295

Count me in ^^ @subidu

Please add me to the draw :)
@irisworld

I want to participate @yeckingo1

I want to participate.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congrats to the winner!

You are tempting me to buy another 12 packs. I got my Scary Mary with that first 12 pack purchase, but hadn't planned on doing another until I earn more Starbits per gig. But, I made some more money off of selling Shards, so maybe.

I've only gotten one of the instrument cards from doing the Scary Mary special mission, which I have done at least a dozen times.

That is pure luck. At the last special event (Father Earth) I had found both instrument cards after one day. I would like to have the current cards at least 10 times.
!BEER

Grats to other winners! I wanna join again! @karkalitsos

Thanks for your contests, please list me for the next draw :D! user: @alejoca

habe leider keine Scary Mary bekommen. Es waren zwei Epic-Karten dabei also bin ich trotzdem zufrieden.

bei mir war es genauso, keine scary mary, aber 2 epic. 😂

please add my name in the draw, thanks
username - imfarhad

Thank you for the contest username: lacandela

Bin dabei

count me in please @emd012

Congrats you won a rare-Card.
The Card is in your wallet!
image.png

!BEER

Thank you! 😁😁

Congrats to winner, please count me in the next,
@servelle

I want to participate @pokagod

Bin auch diesmal wieder dabei :)

count me in for this giveaway @scotty297

I'd like to play please! @belhaven14

good luck to everyone! <3
I also wanna to particepate :) @darkeis

How to join the raffle? just comment on something?
anyway, hope I can win.
thank you.
HIVE: alviona

You are in. Good Luck
!BEER

Did I win something? or Am I eligible for the draw? just new to rising star though

I want to participate!
@l0b0

I would like to participate
@specialfeelings

id love to participate in the next one! ty!

@javiss

Greetings, I'm in the draw @ andresev33

Quiero participar! gracias

Hi i want to participate! @edusan

i want to participate 👍

Add me please, Thank you! 👍

There are 2 pages
Pages