The Winners of Giveaway No. 63 and Giveaway No. 64 (DEU/ENG)

Giveaway.JPG

m4l-separator-4.png

Eine weitere Woche ist geschafft und es heißt "Giveaway Nr. 64" ist dran. Die Sieger dieser Woche heißen:

Off we go into a new week and giveaway #64. This week's winners are:

Winner of 10.000 Starbits (@guurry123)

winner_1.jpg


Winner of "R66 Matt" (@rayius)

winner_2.jpg


Winner of "R97 RS Nanny" (@ahmyeong)

winner_3.jpg

m4l-separator-4.png

maintennace.jpg

Tatsächlich habe ich in der letzten Woche zur Abwechslung einmal mehr Packs von Splinterlands geöffnet als vom Risingstargame. Aber, da Splinterlands im Moment "Down for Maintenance" ist, widme ich mich meinem zweitliebstem Spiel auf der Hive-Blockchain.

In fact, I've opened more packs of Splinterlands in the last week than I have of the Risingstargame. But, since Splinterlands is "Down for Maintenance" at the moment, I'm turning my attention to my second favorite game on the Hive blockchain.

m4l-separator-4.png m4l-separator-4.png

chjristmaskarten.jpg

In der letzten Woche habe ich mir auf dem Markt die Karte "S27 Christmas Choir" gekauft und schon insgesamt 30 Missionen gemacht. Insgesamt konnte ich 3 Karten erspielen. Hier bin ich also genau im Schnitt. Ich hoffe, das ich das noch etwas verbessern kann.

Last week I bought the map "S27 Christmas Choir" on the market and have already done a total of 30 missions. I was able to earn a total of 3 cards. Here I am exactly in the average. I hope that I can still improve this a little.

m4l-separator-4.png m4l-separator-4.png

Ansonsten bleibt mein Beitrag diese Woche sehr kurz, da meine Freizeit zum Jahresende, bedingt durch die Arbeit, geringer ist als durch das Jahr.

Otherwise, my contribution this week remains very short, because my free time at the end of the year, due to work, is less than through the year.

m4l-separator-4.png m4l-separator-4.png

pakd.jpg

Im Moment stehe ich bei Level 203
Gespielte Minuten der letzten 7 Tage: 4.215
Anzahl Missionen: 12.915
Rang: 57
Karten: 1.448

At the moment I am at level 203
Played minutes in the last 7 days: 4.215
Number of missions: 12.915
Rank: 57
Cards: 1.448


million_rskarte.jpg

Ein wichtiger Hinweis noch einmal für alle: Kauft oder verkauft keine Millionaire-Karten auf dem Markt. Mit gekauften Karten kann man die Mission nicht spielen. Wenn ihr eine Millionen Starbits kauft oder sammelt, gibt es die Karte direkt von Risingstar via Discord.

An important note again for everyone: do not buy or sell Millionaire cards on the market. You cannot play the mission with purchased cards. If you buy or collect a Millionaire Starbits, you will get the card directly from Risingstar via Discord.


Giveaway.JPG

m4l-separator-4.png

Regeln

  • Ihr müsst das Spiel spielen
  • Bitte schreibt irgendwas in die Kommentare
  • Dauer der Verlosung ca. 7 Tage
  • Upvote- oder Reblog darf, muss aber nicht
  • Bitte nur mit einem Account teilnehmen
  • Bots sind verboten
  • Der Gewinner wird zufällig ermittelt und hier bekannt gegeben

Rules

  • you must play the game
  • Please leave a comment
  • Duration of the raffle approx. 7 days
  • Upvotes are not necessary but welcome
  • Please only participate with one account
  • Bots are prohibited
  • The winner will be determined at random

Wer noch nicht Teil des Spiels ist kann gerne meinen Link verwenden und direkt loslegen.

If you are not part of the game yet, please use my link and get started right away.

RISINGSTARGAME

m4l-separator-4.png

Außerdem empfehle ich euch noch @Rabona den Soccer-Manager auf der Hive-Blockchain!

I also recommend @Rabona the Soccer-Manager on the Hive-Blockchain!

Rabona.io
rabona_startseite.jpg


All pictures are from @risingstargame #risingstar #risingstargame and @Rabona

m4l-separator-4.png

Sort:  

sieht nach einer erfolgreichen Vorweihnachtszeit für dich aus 👍

Ist ganz nett, aber der Fokus liegt ein bisschen bei Splinterlands im Moment!
!PIZZA

in Splinterland hab ich mal reingeschaut aber mangels Zeit ...

Count me in again. Take my upvote and a slice of !PIZZA too 😉🍕

count me in @amaillo
!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
mimismartypants tipped ynwa.andree (x1)
@ironcloud7(3/7) tipped @ynwa.andree (x1)
amaillo tipped ynwa.andree (x1)
ynwa.andree tipped netsrac (x1)
nupulse tipped ynwa.andree (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Please include me, @valdiva

Thank you for the opportunity! @spryquasar

Congrats, you won a Rare-Card
image.png

count me in again, please!

count me in :D @usamaro

I want to participate @yeckingo1

!PIZZA

!BEER

Please count me in for the give away @supriya.gupta

awesome! I cant wait to receive the awesome card! please count me in again for the next giveaway! thanks for such an awesome giveaway, wishing you and your loved ones a merry x'mas!
@rayius

Card sent!

thank you so much! You just gave me a really early Christmas present, and I really appreciate it. thank you so much @ynwa.andree

wishing you and your loved ones a Merry Christmas!

Please count me in,
@servelle

Dropping in to say hi.ots Bern a while. Congrats on the Christmas cards! I'm yet to find the carolers! !PIZZA !LUV

Count me in please. Thank you.
@zscan

Pls count me in @rafasete

I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14

Gratulation den 3 oben genannten Gewinnern 🎉🎉🎉

Count me in please !PIZZA
@ironcloud7

Count me in pls! @isag

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

Count me in pls! @isag

gn batistebou

Count me in =)
@filuris

Please, include me @rufast

Thank you and let's roll! @myeong

Count me in! Thanks!
@iyanpol12

@ynwa.andree Hi~ Just checking that I have not yet received my R97 RS Nanny. :x

Mr Andree, my ign is @myeong by the way, I have not received yet~

Your transaction link was also invalid..

The Price was sent to the account @ahmyeong with which you participated.

image.png

You can log in here with the account and then send it to your second account.

https://okean123.github.io/NFTExplorer/home.html

Hello,
great that the NFT was saved after all. I was yesterday evening still to the sport and afterwards not much online therefore I report only now.
!BEER !PIZZA

Sorry, here's the story. I created an Ecency account and I didn't know it apparently links to Hive. I logged in with my Ecency credentials to @ahmyeong and saw the NFT. I apologize as I'm not familiar with this blockchain. Plus, there is no way to delete the blockchain account @ahmyeong so there might be confusions later. But regardless, thank you for the RS NFT. It really helps a lot in my music lessons!

Please count me in @uggya

Congratulations to the winners!
I want to participate. @mario02

Best of luck to your Christmas missions!

@smurf3r

Pls count me in @isag

Please only one comment in the next raffle. Otherwise I will exclude you. This time I will still send you your prize. Congrats!
image.png

Awesome!!!! thank you! 🤗

Thank you for the contest username: lacandela

Please count me @s3rg4

Congrats you won this giveaway. Tokens sent!

!BEER


Hey @s3rg4, here is a little bit of BEER from @ynwa.andree for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

I'm in, thanks. @zeclipse

Congratulations @ynwa.andree! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 12000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!