First Licensed Busking

in Rising Star Game3 years ago

Hello, Rising Starmates!

Screenshot (66).png

This is my first time to do Busking with a License Mission. Doing this mission was made possible, because I won a card giveaway hosted by @madmanmusic .

Emma.PNG

R86 Emma is a Rare People card, giving me 50 fans, 150 skill, 4 Luck, and 2 Income Modifier. Busking with a license requires 100 fans. I already have 20 fans from the cards that I own, the drunk fans that love my music, and 50 fans from Emma. Emma is really a great help for this accomplishment and this makes me a little closer to reach 10,000 starbits to buy a card pack.

****Rewards from Busking with a License Mission****

Reward.PNG

Current Progress

Screenshot (67).png

Winning a giveaway will make my progress faster. So, to those who have not won any giveaway I hope lady luck will be on your side next time.

Rising Star is a great game and I hope that it will gonna be BIG someday.

Sort:  

Congratulations @zenitsu12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

@zenitsu12! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/20)

@madmanmusic is helping many of us daily.