You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Build Healthy Eating Habits in Kids

@galenkp already said that you are an awesome mom so I won't repeat that again even though you know that my thoughts are the same. However, more than that you are an example for many of us and I often say that I should bookmark this kind of posts you write about how you educate Caleb and all of the activities you have together so I can use them as well if the moment of being a mother will ever come for me too :)

Sort:  

Thanks lovely! Appreciate your thoughts 😍. You know you can reach me anytime for any advice maybe you'll need and if I'll have a useful response, gladly to be there for you. You also have our insta page, maybe I'll try to be more active over there too. I love having you as my virtual friend and I'm sure one day we'll see in real life too! 🤗

Aww 🤗🤗