You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting Dolphinarium, Microreservation and Exotic Birds in Constanta

in Healthy Happy Kids4 months ago

I didnt say that exactly...and I remember our conversation and I remember on which post it was too.

As for your reply, I dont mind at all. I dont feel its hate in your reply, dont worry about it.

We mostly came here for the Microrezervation which is a little Delta in a natural environment. And plus, what I didnt mention is that after seeing the show and visit the Dolphinarium, me and my son actually have had a talk about this pointing that even if this was enjoyable to see and cute, this is not natural and its not the ideal. We got researching animal habitats and where the colorful parrots would live if they wouldnt be here, because my son asked what are they doing in winter.
I think I didnt do wrong taking him so he could see by himself and have the talk.
Sometimes kids must see and feel in order to get an idea about something.

I'm not saying I would go again to the Dolphinarium, but I surely would go for a stroll into the little wild reservation.