You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The uses of cannabis in construction. [ENG/ITA]

Wow, I never know cannabis plant has many uses. Thanks for your article, now I know.

I did use this plant mix with other herbs on my back to relieve the pain and I also like to eat cannabis in gummy bear when I was living in Michigan. That helps my sleeping very nice. I don’t smoke so I prefer it in mild forms like cannabis muffin and gummies.

It is quite a big pity that it is super illegal in Lithuania and the quality of these dry weed is not good “even if you know where to buy”.

Sort:  

Totally agree with you!
I also do not smoke, but I like hemp (with no THC) since it has great nutritional potential. Next article about hemp will be exactly about that. It will be published in the coming days.
I will also share some recipes I tried with #hemp flour.