Update 13 (Big Mack Superstar & Miracle Mack)

Good morning growing enthusiasts and welcome back to another grow update! Yesterday was week 15 of the BMS and MM grow.

I put the plants outside a few days ago and they are looking super! They are only here until I can transport them to their new homes about five minutes away! That's a lot better than almost an hour away!

I went to visit my old friend who owns the spot where I wanted to grow. He gave me permission to grow there years ago but I wanted to make sure it was still ok to grow there this year and permission was granted! Of course I returned the energy to him by digging a trench and burying an outlet hose from his house to his pond he has at his house. He wanted to pay me money and I declined any money as I told him I was already getting something for it and didn't want money. He and his wife insisted I take some of their last years harvest so they gave me a big bag of their Blue Dream! It wasn't cured properly but it is really good smoke.

The Miracle Mack looks like she's ready to stretch her roots!

And the Big Mack Superstar is definitely living up to her name by becoming a superstar! 😉

You can see my raspberry bushes in the BMS photos which I will be doing a blog on the garden soon.

So I decided to get and start some autos for the garden as well. So I headed down to my friends hydroponics store and bought some auto seeds from him. I bought four different strains and didn't notice him put in a couple extra seeds for me! I went to start the seeds directly in dirt and noticed two seeds fall into the hole. WTH? He is such a great friend!

I got a lemon skunk (which my wife loves), a pineapple express, he gave me two shaggy dicks, and two bob's house! I will only have room for four in my garden as where I want to put them, it will be unnoticeable to people walking by my neighbors house.

As you can see in the photos the Bob's House seeds were a day behind the others but this morning they both showed their pretty faces!

The two extra plants of the two strains I will give to my son who is just starting his own grow. He grew some plants recently for his first time but they didn't do all that great but hey, most of our first time grows didn't go so well so I told him its more of a learning experience that trying to get good buds. He was excited to hear that I wanted to gift him the two doubles I had.

The Northern Lights are doing good as well! I moved the smaller one under the the Kind LED and they are starting to bigger. All the clones are out of the domes and are taking really good.

Taking them out of the domes stresses them a little because of the humidity inside the dome compared to the inadequate humidity in my room but they will bounce back just like all the rest have done!

Well that's it for this weeks grow blog and hopefully next week I can get back on my Thursday schedule for posting.
I hope everyone creates their desired day!

Until next time, keep growing my friends!
Peace ✌️

Sort:  

That should add a nice smell near that window. :)

Posted using WeedCash Network

Lol only for a week if plans go as I anticipate!

Looking great. Great pictures.

!lolz

Posted using WeedCash Network

What is the truck drivers favorite part of the movies?
The trailers

Credit: reddit
@anewyorkminute79, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captain.weed

(1/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Thank you! I'll have my new lenses soon to hopefully take better pictures!

it's a good combo grow (to prepare them in veg for outside) ;)
!WEED
you have such a nice family ~ everybody smokes :) also being a generous father! :)

That plant outside is bushy!, so many branches. You're getting great use out of each seed with all those clones, looking good :)

Yeah I may have to stake a few branches that are kinda hangin down when they go in the ground. Thanks bro much appreciated!

They seem to have enjoyed going outside, they are very leafy and healthy. It will be nice to see them when they are in their final place.

Posted using WeedCash Network

Thanks bro and yeah once they get in the ground I'll be a little happier!

@anewyorkminute79!

@trayan passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP