Update 3 (Big Mack Superstar & Miracle Mack)

Good morning growing enthusiasts! Today will be week 5 and week 6 update.

The plants look happy today and there may be a couple of males so far. One is a definite male so I will take it out and it will go in the garbage so there's no risk of pollination to the other plants. The two males I suspect of being male are both Miracle Macks so I hope one of the other two will be a female.

Here is a picture of what the definite male looks like.

The other plant is not showing well enough to take out yet but I will definitely keep an eye on it.

It kinda sucked to have to pull the plant from its pot and the smell was amazing when I was manhandling it in the garbage!

I took one of the other Miracle Macks from the HPS side and moved it under the LED. I am impressed what this light is doing!

The leaves on the Big Mack superstar are starting to get huge! 👇

I am really liking this strain as the smells and their stoutness is really starting to come through!

It's a good thing the plants are starting to show their sex because I am late getting my outdoor strain going so I may start those this weekend.

Thanks for joining me on this weeks update and I hope you have an awesome day! Until next time, keep on growing my friends!

Sort:  

You are doing a phenomenal job bro!

Thank you brother! I appreciate the kind words!

your lamp is Kind to you lol
!WEED

Lol! Yes it is! Thanks bro!

The difference is very big between LED and HPS. Those leaves are huge. They look very good.

Posted using WeedCash Network

Thank you bro! Yes the difference in lights are amazing! I am very happy with the LED!

Awesome when leaves get big like that, soaking in the light. Good catch on the male, hopefully there are not many more, looking good :D

Thank you bro! Yeah the leaves are getting pretty big, I've seen bigger but these keep growing lol. I'm hoping I get at least one Miracle Mack female out of the rest lol.

@anewyorkminute79!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

https://reddit.com/r/cannabiscultivation/comments/11t097o/big_mack_superstar_a_strain_i_crossed_a_couple/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @anewyorkminute79! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - March 15, 2023
HiveBuzz rewards participants in the Afri-Tunes Anniversary event
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!