Update 8 (Big Mack Superstar & Miracle Mack)

Good morning growing enthusiasts and Happy 420! Today will be an eventful day. My friend that runs his own seed dispensary and hydroponics store is having a smokers blowout!

So I put in for the day off a couple of weeks ago and they gave me the day off! Whoop whoop! If you're in the area you should come and enjoy the day with great people and free weed! It will be a great experience and I will do a post on it tomorrow if time permits.

Well enough of the party so let's jump right into the update!

Today is week 10 and 11 of the indoor grow of the BMS and MM. This will be the last weekly update on the week 11 plant that is left. It is definitely a male and so is the one right next to it. So next update will only be of the same week plants.

Taking these two out will open up room for my self watering tubs to come in for the Northern Lights that are in the clone dome. The clones have also rooted very well so those will come out and more will go in. Now that I have a definite BMS, those will be the next clones I take.

One of the two plants under my other LED is showing signs of suspected male and the other one is not showing yet so as of right now I only have one BMS and one MM female. Which is not a bad thing because I am happy to get at least one of each and I can make as many clones as I want from them. I do have a couple of friends who want some clones from each strain so these strains will be grown by many in my area!

This branch from the female BMS is reaching for the stars! 😅 It will have to be tied down soon as I'm trying to keep the canopy at a level surface.

The branching on the Big Mack SS female is looking nice! It has really tight nodes!

I can't say this enough but I am grateful to have the opportunity to get a great deal on this Kind LED! It has performed over my expectations so far! Not sure why I waited so long to join the LED party! 🤣

Well my friends of the WeedCash Community, I leave you on this last picture of myself, wishing you all have as much fun as I will today! Let me know in the comments how your feeling! Until next update, keep growing my friends!
Peace! ✌️

Sort:  

That is so cool! Happy 420 bro! Also so happy you got a female out of the bunch. Now the fun begins:)

Posted using WeedCash Network

Thank you bro! I appreciate the person you are.
I can't wait to see how they do outside! Hopefully they can withstand all the morning dew contams that float around. I hate when I lose good plants to mold. Almost makes me want to stop growing outdoors sometimes.

Happy 420. It will be great to see photos from the party. They all look great.

Posted using WeedCash Network

Thanks bro! It will be an amazing day!

i have to try with my own seeds of big mack :D

Right on bro! that would be awesome to get a bunch of different grows on record from multiple people to see how they compare. I know @futuremind is growing these strains too but I know he has been busy with personal things.

аз сън вън! благодаря за прекрасния ден
искам да повърна от хайв


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.