Let's Grow Together ~ Special wonder stretch in the tent #205

in WeedCash Network2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


The 4 x 4 tent is a little grown up now being on day 49. Now we got here to special circumstances because everything got super high after the super stretch.

Looks really amazing and after getting a little stretched since I had done crop steering three weeks ago the plants got way up than I had expected. Not a normal situation as you can see the canopy is extremely close to the rspec lights and that leaves me no choice but to dim the lights and figure out to set the highest point at 1500 ppfd while keeping 700 at the lowest. However, we got a full room packed with huge nugs just getting geared up.

These are Red velvets, two Horchatas, two Don mega, and moving swiftly into Day 21. The lights used is Scorpion far red LEDs with XL UVA bar.

Alright guys, Keep on Growing! ✌

artisto banner.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@artisto!

@canna-curate passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Not a bad problem to have. I swear that light is just so bad ass!

!WEED

thanks brotha 👍

Very nice bro. What is your grams per plant and grams per watt on the previous grow? I get about 1g per watt and 40 per plant. I know I can improve my numbers. Just want to compare your numbers to see if there is much difference. Keep on growin!

40 is a good number, really great! I got 28 gms or so for each of my plants as per my last harvest. No certainly, I didn't get close to my 650 watts lol! Hopefully, this time the number might increase a bit.

I feel much better about my results thanks. Your current grow looks killer, you should get more on this one for sure. Peace

Thanks and peace out! ✌️ !WEED

@lacausa!

@artisto passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP