Let's Grow Them Together Update #178 ~ Scrogging ongoing in 4 x 4

in WeedCash Network2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey everybody,

We are into day 7 of flowering for my 4 x 4 tent. Here we have 4 grape zotz, two end game and two lemon OG haze. We are using 650 led and floraflex for the feeding.

A little damage taken on one end but all fair and looking for a decent scrogging! This tent is just starting out and hope to seea good result.

Thanks! ✌

artisto banner.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Looking better then nice! So all you use is the Flora Flex nutes? What kind of water do you use? Also at what PH do you like to have it at.

I use floraflex and cali magic for calcium and magnesium. For now, its tap water @canna-curate at 100 ppm and pH is 6 approx, we can say.

I will post more about that in my next video, for sure 🙂💚

Love your post dear..you deserve an applaud ...well done and keep it up ❤️❤️💖💖

thank you 🙏💚

Nice, one day I may try scrog

Haven't you tried it mate?

Nope never had the set up to do it, when I upgrade tents and pots I plan to buy the net that attaches to the pot

Looking good. They do grow fast, thats for sure.

Yea, very rapid :)