My morning smoke...

A good to all Hivers!

I wish you all best from my entire heart!


I just god my 2.87 grams of smoke.

img_1848
First, let me clarify how much it costs:

  • I hope you can see the note of 5 that I'm using for a tray.
    10 times x This - 10 x 5lv - that's lv(leva) our currencies in Bulgaria.

Or nearly $30 dollars.
Or what it comes to nearly $10 a gram.

  • Quite expensive for something that we have to be able legally to grow for our own purposes.
    Long topic!

But until I wait my plants to grow it has to be that way.
I started 3 plants on my own as I shared in this post: https://www.weedcash.network/@awakening-along/growing-you-own-plant

img_1850

img_1849#

img_1851

I do always add a tabaco.

img_1852

And here is how it looks.

img_1853

Ready to smoke!

img_1854

Enjoy the gifts of nature friends!
img_1855

I'll see you soon with another one!

Posted using WeedCash Network

Sort:  

Yeah…
It’s getting more and more expensive…
Best is always if you have your own production…
Namaste 🙏

@tipu curate

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @iliyan90.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Did you put all 2.8 grams into that spliff?

Of course not!
Just having it with tobacco.
🙏

Amazing Prices!
I think here you can do that for under $3 a gram... (*Almost the only reason to be here).
But I have heard horror stories like that, my brother "says" he pays almost $18..🧐🤯🧐
But he lives "somewhere" else..
Ha ha ha!
😅😂😅
Best is to grow Your own, "Always"!
😉☺️😁