Grow Log #17 Terpy Close up's

I am obsessed! I can't stop shoving my face into my plants lol. It's a real problem. I purposefully get my fingers sticky just so I can move throughout my day with the likeness, fantasizing about the day I finally get to taste these exquisite terps!

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)





Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Wow.... Great shot of MY PLANT and my content! Having fun helping yourself to other people's work? Do you even grow at all?!

Check out the real content here
https://www.instagram.com/blazin_skywalker/

BAN

IDENTITY THIEF!

EDIT: This guy stole someone else's content and posted it as his own - not cool!

These are great shots. I don't even like weed...can't stand it, but these photos really bring out the beauty of it.

Thank you, these are actually my plants that @blazinwalker stole from my Instagram page.

[Check out the REAL content here! ](Check out the real content here https://www.instagram.com/blazin_skywalker/)

Hello,

Would mind adding the word "Hive" into your Instagram profile so we can verify your Hive account, please?

You can remove it later once we spot it.
Thank you

THANK YOU! Changed my IG name to HIVE in the bio 🙏🏼

Great to see that you're getting some support from the community. Thanks to @fulltimegeek and @davedickeyyall for delegating HP.

I look forward to seeing more of your pics here on hive (actually posted by you this time). I'm not a weed person myself, but the images really are breathtaking.

Let me know if you have any more questions.

Sorry they stole your work. Perhaps @hivewatchers can add them to their blacklist so it won't happen again.

Fantastic Grow, sad Dutch Passion doesn't ship stateside.
Love the up close of the frost, looks soo tasty.
Hope you are able to preserve the line.

That purple pigment pattern is really unique, I'm guessing a genetic trait It reminds me of the multi color bud that fruity pebbles originated from the most expensive seeds ever sold (no official name) but its supposedly visually a technicolor. Seeds sold for $3,000-$5,000 in 2012 I think these seeds are the progenitors of fruity pebbles. Holds the Guinness world record for most expensive seeds ever sold.

Beautiful fade you got going on there. This is a textbook grow!

Even if I don't smoke anymore, it looks very tasty, when I see it I would like to try it right away 😊🥰

Congratulations @blazinwalker! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Next Hive Power Up Day is February 1st 2021