Out of Weed

So.... this morning has been an issue. Being out of my green amigo. Has dampened my day. I woke this morning to my surprise of no weed. As, I scurried around trying to find my secret stash i see nothing. A panic starts to set in as i try an retrace my steps from the previous day and wonder if I dropped, misplaced, or just smoked it all.

As the morning turns into afternoon I still haven't burned one, and im being to become irritated. Irritated at not remembering where i placed it, upset that I all my normal stash spots are empty. Just plain ol' not content.

At this point im like screw and I decide to ask my brothers to hook it up. To my dismay those asses weren't answering me. At this point not only am I upset with my self for misplacing my herb but now im annoyed cause neither one of my brothers are answering me. Im basically stuck between no weed and a shitty place. Low on funds and a bit cranky im starting to wonder how I can get a bowl or four. Hehe.

Knowing that I have a drive to make in less than 24 hours so I can head back up to Oregon. So, I may surround my self with my little green friends. I made the only decision i could, I decided to take my 80lb lab and my brother 120lb rottweiler for a walk. I will tell you this walking two strong dogs was blissful. Being with them distracted me from obsessing that I was out. A couple of hours pass by and im rounding the corner back I noticed a face that I had not seen in awhile. My cousin Steve came by to visit me. MAN was I happy to see him. Cause my cousin Steve always has some bomb ass weed. As we begin our conversations I put the dog back in the yard and lock it up. Steve busts out a blueberry muffins blunt. Shoot I was happy than stoner getting pizza. As we burned down the blunt my brothers were coming up the road.

As I stood there enjoying the conversation with my cousins and brothers I can't help but replaying the day and ask myself where in the FUCK is MY WEED!
20210207_110023.jpg


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

Congratulations @bouncerjunior420! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages

Sometimes things work out exactly as they should, nice surprise!! Hope you find your weed though.


Posted via weedcash.network