You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cannabis Community Curation Highlights

Nice! And no I appreciate your content. It’s cannabis related with a twist to it. If it where not for you I would not be into any NFTs. Now thinking about it I totally missed on adding a post from you here, I’ll make sure to include you in the next updates. I fell it’s important to include everyone in the community, since my hopes are for this to reach the outside workd. Your NFTs definitely do a great job promoting Weedcash


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

Yeah its tuff to tell sometimes I constantly think content guidelines on hive as a rule of thumb, happy the NFTs help promote Weedcash weedstickers with the weedcash.org link has over 70 accounts holding them and the resale market has been picking up steam for a non whitelisted project however Game credits might be a good next move project verification is on a shorter list there. I met the project dev last fall at an ama even though its ETH based its great for public awareness and support fans can gift or stake assets to the collections goal like an NFT kick starter. their NFT market just got rid of gas for in house transactions as well.

If you got a second check their project out
https://app.gamecredits.org/creators