You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gardening with The Anarchist's: After Hours!

in WeedCash Network2 years ago (edited)

Do you 'degas' your tap water? Meaning do you let it sit out for 24-48hours to let the chlorine dissipate before using? And its great you are getting a ph test kit, I suspect your ph is to high. And hell yes you can use the weedcash banner! When you get into the discord there is a lot of cool graphics you can use.

!1UP

PS check your email

Sort:  

I have quite a few times, but not always, and I definitely didn't know it "degassed"! Like I said, I knew I'd learn a lot from the community!

I have been worried about it being too high, so hopefully I'll be able to get one soon, but I'll definitely start degassing my water before use from now on so hopefully that will help! So like, if I had a one gallon jug would I just leave the lid off of it after filling it? We have a hydrant outside of the house, but I'm sure that doesn't make a difference lol

And hell yes you can use the weedcash banner! When you get into the discord there is a lot of cool graphics you can use.

Awesome, thank you so much! I can't wait to be apart of the Discord community! I'll be checking it momentarily! 😊