Flowering Lemontree

in WeedCash Network2 years ago

I spend 6 months in vegative stage and now the flowers is finally started to grow. It took me 28 days to get the flowers to spring out and become bigger. Now its about to mature and me and my homies cant wait to smoke some homegrow!
I think theres i will grow it for about a month and a half more or just until i can see its finished flowering. Theres is already alot of trichomes on the leafs so im optimistic about the quality.

I have no idea about what the yield will be but i will post it when the time is there and show the buds.

Thanks for reading and peace.

flowertime.jpg

budsinflowermode1.jpg

Closeup.jpg

Posted using WeedCash Network

Sort:  

Congratulations @cannaman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!