Late start of new grow

in WeedCash Network7 months ago

Hi guys, long time no post :(

So issue 1 - major (repeated) issues accessing the nearest grow store

Issue 2 - PH is off the chart! I managed to pick up a liquid ph test kit requiring another trip to get some Lemon Kick

Issue 3 - I'm an idiot, had a house guest over the summer so tidied the house and...... threw away my seeds! 😱 requiring another trip to the store

Issue 4 - General procrastination causing an additional 2 month delay!

I could have had my 2nd grow done by now! Let me repeat, I am an IDIOT!

I bought some Northern Lights autoflower:

20231112_024725_s.jpg

For now I've put the seeds in some damp tissue and covered:
20231112_024929_s.jpg
20231112_024955_s.jpg

I was planning to use the incubator but have misplaced the mains adapter (Issue 5! 😭)

The next few days will tell if I have another disaster grow! Wish me luck! 🤞

CannaWorms

border1.png

banner1.png

Posted using WeedCash Network

Sort:  

Update: I found the adapter and the incubator is now running 👍💪 Fortunate as it is getting chilly here

Posted using WeedCash Network

How long time no see! Keep us updated with this grow. :)

Posted using WeedCash Network

Must be 3 months since the last grow!
I just posted an update, got all 3 sprouted! 💪👍 Ph was off the chart!

Posted using WeedCash Network

I'm reading a book called Anti-climax.
The first part was good.

Credit: reddit
@cannaworms, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of holovision.hypno

(4/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM