My summer time job experience

in WeedCash Network2 years ago

So during the start of the pandemic when everything lock down would you believe the only job available was picking ganja... God bless the weed.

20201012_114905.jpg
For months we sat in an air-conditioning room picking the highest quality ganja..
Man was it cold but we were stoned to the max and smell for ganja,was the sweetest perfume. The people at the supermarket kept looking at us like where is the weed.

20201012_114722.jpg
They really had the best weed . was like i was in heaven getting paid to test ganja clean it pack it smoke it sell it grow it... What a dream that was.

20201106_131711.jpg
It was quite an experience

20200812_093543.jpg
In some way i wish it would have lasted longer that job
🔥🥴.

Sort:  
Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @b0s!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@weed-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

Nice where was this!

Posted using WeedCash Network

Down in jamaica it was.

I'd like to try some of that.. how far away is Jamaica.. and dammit I am still procrastinating on that passport.. it looks like pretty good weed though.. I hated trimming. Hated it.

Yes its hard work... Jamaica is in the caribbean we in Negril link me up if you decide to come .

I'm also in the Caribbean Sea.. barely.. Puerto Rico.. 🇵🇷

That's cool haven't met any one from there before ..yes that's not far away at all.

I wish I had that kind of happy face when I'm at work. Nice buds.

Posted using WeedCash Network

Yes bro was a dream

Dude how did I totally Miss being your friend...

And I too absolutely love amazing beautiful flowers.

Here is a picture of me and puppy dog and we definitely have to share this post and be your friend.

Hopefully one of these days we can smoke a bowl together.

That would be awesome ..a bowl a weed...fi real dude burning the chalice in the garden ..
Blazing🔥

Yeah man!

Send those prayers to the gods.

Yes i have to bro

You should totally invest more in this platform and start working on making more here I'd love to help you out.

Totally should post more content! We can't vote for you if you're not posting