How to receive the free Cronic Card NFTs (I made)

in WeedCash Network3 years ago

Since this dawned on me that I should do a definitive guide on how to get the free WAX NFT Cronic Cards. These have an intrinsic value due to me backing them with wax I have only given away 1 of 10 free NFTs so far and I'm not sure they got to view it themselves so Ill explain everything as I just made a new account and sent the NFTs to it to test for potential errors ( I dab about a gram of wax every two days and smoke about a 1/2 ounce of weed so this is a miracle I have got this far).

The errors seem to stem from confusion I get it I'm confused most of the time.😏

When you first log in to wax wallet your greeted with this page
image.png
Underlined in red is the WAX Wallet public address of your account this is the address you need to leave in the comments of either this post or the original launch post.
https://weedcash.network/hive-195708/@chubb149/launch
You could like and repost This post or the original but I'm more concerned with straightening out confusion at this point. So just commenting your wallet address will do.
You get your wax wallet a cloud wallet that is entirely online no download here
https://wallet.wax.io/nfts
Once your signed up then follow the instructions above to comment your wax wallet address. Once your address is added to the comments ill send you the cronic card NFT.

Viewing the card or burning the card

Once the NFT has been sent to you the Cronic card may not initially be viewable to fix this simply Change the collection on the NFTs page of your wax wallet account.
image.png
The cronic card product line is not official yet pending paperwork on there end, as such is not included in the any collection option.
image.png
While the collection is not official the WAX is I have given all of my series one WAX backing 3 WAX can be received by burning the asset in question. This is worth about $1 USD in WAX so this in of itself is worth it regardless if your a fan of the card or cannabis.

I'm a fan of cannabis here's my daily doses

The worst thing that could happen no one wants my weed nfts and then I just burn my own weed again no big deal to me but if you want some free WAX or a Cronic Card NFT (same thing ) leave your wax wallet address in the comments.
image.png
I'm smoking gorilla glue number 4 &
20210227_211947.jpg
Testing a new Kratom product from phytoextractium Kratom extract liquid gels so awesome to be the first to review this product thanks weedcash couldn't have done it without you. Also I ordered but haven't tried whole leaf so ill do a tea recipe soon, But I did get into the pack to check out the product Kratom leaf and out dropped the prize from the bag of the metaphoric cereal A kratom seed I'm going to have some good fun with this if it grows.

Morel of the story leave your WAX wallet address in the comments first 9 get a free NFT worth 3 WAX.

Sort:  

oops, forgot to add my wallet lol. 3fvr.wam

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

sent thanks for participating

thank you. It was a fun experience signing up and now looking at it in my account. Is there a way to make my card shareable so my friend can see it? I don't really see that option in my account.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

no sorry i didn't get that included I'm still trying to get wax wallet down path but not bad for an alpha test

I hope I'm in time, my wax wallet address is k3pb.wam.
I'm enjoying your posts as well as having fun discovering the use of wax for NFTs.
How do you obtain more wax coins? I presume Huobi exchange is the main source?


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Yeah that's what I used for $50 Worth but the rest came from flipping splinterlands cards
https://wax.bloks.io/transaction/5e7f80844757f4eb133224e0d2ca359b2770bebd8daf3e8031104b89ee6c19e2

This is the transaction conformation be sure to check the collection is set to croniccards 1 to view the NFT, Thanks for participating

Many thanks Chubb you are very kind, I have received the Royal Gorilla nft it in my collection, what a blissful high.


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

no problem happy to do it its what crypto is about cooperation P.S if your not already on weedcash.net work check it out https://weedcash.network/
Or the new weed chat the sites where ill announce future events like this one
https://www.weedcash.org/login-2/?ref=ddqrj1

That's very good teamwork of you bud, you have the right attitude. Weedcash token is doing well lately. Keen to toke up my tokens there lol, so will investigate further.

I bought some WAXP tokens on Kucoin exchange where I have an account, only 44 tokens, but when I wanted to transfer them to atomichub to put my NFTs on sale, Kucoin exchange wanted to charge me 34 of the 44 WAXP to move them lol, so I had to leave them there until I can make more.

myaay.wam

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the example wrapped leo account its been sent

This is awesome. It will be my first nft. Really trying to learn about them

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

cgbaq.wam
Here is mine, I managed to get an account. Now to check it out

sent

https://wax.bloks.io/transaction/9c4f2b23c7f87f2dd9f3fed397ace84003200ddf30e30ec3984ab9caebb3725c

This is the transaction data if you dont see it be sure your collection is changed from all collections to croniccards1

Sweet thanks I got it. I am going to have to check these out more, are you making anything selling your nfts?

Oh nice. My wallet is p1nay.wam

It will add to my collection of NFTs.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks I have received it. From what I heard the approval process for being level 1 verified is not that hard and all you need to do is submit a application. For level 2 verified, I think they only allow the big guys in right now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

thanks that is helpful info/ and thanks for participating I may do something like this again in the future.

Thought I'd give you a little support since your NFTs are backed by WAX. Bought your #1 mint of the Gelato NFT. I don't feel I lost out since the free NFT had 3 WAX backing it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

thanks I appreciate it

i could always use a cool nft -

sndaw.wam

thanks ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cooool here's my wallet .ksqy.wam
Yes it's starting with a dot haha
Any chance to get some seeds of the NFT ? :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

https://wax.bloks.io/transaction/f51c2941ab1ed1cb91c88333c3d392a0655a1a1101921999801484dcfe5fd17e
Its been sent not yet on the seeds but I know a few vendors this is more a beta proof of concept launch it should get more intricate with stuff like that come season 2. thanks for participating in the give away

Well received, thanks a lot :)
royal gorilla.JPG

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for your participation

My wax wallet is vdyqw.wam

I will like to receive this card.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice, I'm on wax too I'm staking all my wax however I want a free NFT

all nfts claimed

Did I miss it? Didn't I?

5ktqw.wam


Posted via weedcash.network

https://wax.bloks.io/transaction/b51e291573f4ebde46c6a33a310afd5e370692c0a5879a9c37a378e656aa92f9

you missed the first minting giveaway but because I'm nice here's one of the Gelato series one of the Cronic Cards available on the market

Really! You're the man. I really appreciate it and u gained a new follower. I'll be sending you some delegations!

Many Thanks Appreciate it