You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stash Pass First Months NFT Raffle Winners & $7 WAX NFT airdrop

in WeedCash Network2 years ago (edited)

Yeah I was so excited to see the Weedcash NFT store get added to the experience. My intent is to eventually link up to a WAX collection promoting Weedcash with use case & whitelisting based around the Weedcash users or NFTs. I already advertise Weedcash NFT store on Galactic 123 & Nefty Blocks has free banner adds when you stake enough NEFTY. Stash Pass is the first colection popular enough to warrant expanding this way in the future. Dont mind making NFTs on Weedcash or promoting it as Weedcash gave me my start, I'm happy to help.

!PIZZA
!PGM

Sort:  

Sent 0.1 PGM/LVL/1 STARBITS tokens to @canna-curate

remaining commands 0

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444