You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stash pass winners + giveaways & more

in WeedCash Network2 years ago

Yeah My #stashpass colection has a Raffle use case giving out prizes every 20th from last 4/20 - 5/21/2023, Prizes for raffle winners coming from my personal HIVE NFT or crypto stash hense the name #stashpass.

Like most of my posts or giveaways its more intended to help Weedcash & the HIVE community then profit first 5 months I have given out around $40 in prizes despite the market crash.

Full details on how #stashpass raffles work below
https://ecency.com/hive-195708/@chubb149/stash-pass-nft-airdrops-tutorial

I also do #stashpass giveaways on every post simply re-blog & comment #stashpass to participate first 5 readers to do so get a free #stasshpass NFT. You can even win prizes off the free NFTs exclusively as long as you get the VIP pass qualifying you to participate.

!PIZZA