You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMPLETE GUIDE for Cold-Process Decarboxylated Cannabis Tincture via Ancient Alchemical Method

in WeedCash Network3 years ago

you could post trades with them or sell them if you have network ram, The cards go for about 1.3 WAXP currently but they have a limit on the minting so If you hodl them theoretically they should increase in value the market already values them above the price I sell them for.

Anybody with cannabis NFTs will likely accept them in trades which dont require network ram splinterlands assets for instance can be withdrawn and deposited to and from WAX wallet for free and their Burn value can be transferred via Hive-engine.

This Dapp market is the better one
https://wax.atomichub.io/market

Sort:  

I collected the claim but until today I can not figure out where the cards are. Does it take time to show up?

I'll probably hodl them cause as an artist I am trying to make my own NFTS now, thanks to your bringing my attention to this entire world. Searched it up and fascinated by the concept, weird idea.

Trying to create an Audio NFT on Rarible will have to see if it will go through with the super low gas fees I set xD

Yeah the transfer is instant but as I'm not listed on the white list pending approval, they dont show up under the all colections option on your wax wallet NFTs page https://wallet.wax.io/nfts
image.png
Its either listed under weedstickers or croniccards1. let me know if you need any more help

No already more than grateful, managed to finally make them visible had to uncheck the whitelist filter.

Thank you so much you opened up an entirely new portal to explore. Created my own NFT for my art just for fun, first success in minting.

yeah i should be white listed soon, yep first step is minting them not to sell them but just because you want to