Overflo harvest

Hello everybody. I’m doing good and growing still. Very challenging with my ankle, but I’m healing. Growing your own helps. Just the actual growing, the transplanting and flipping plants to flower, getting your hands in the dirt, is very therapeutic. Then being a medical patient and not having to rely on someone else to say what goes into your weed, what strains u can get. I hope everyone had a great thanksgiving. This is some buds from my last harvest, Overflo pulled down on day 65 from 12/12 flip. Happy growing.
Cowboyblazerfan
FC944E10-C592-48F9-BC3C-A17034E4B805.jpeg


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

That's some dope ass dope


Posted via weedcash.network

Thanks for stopping by. Keep growing


Posted via weedcash.network

Good lord you where not kidding!! That’s not only some the most beautiful bud I’ve seen on here, but it’s also a giant cola!!!

rejuvenated my soul! ;)

That’s so cool. Peace ✌️


Posted via weedcash.network

If you must drink and drive, drink Pepsi!

Killer buds man, maybe the best that Weedcash has seen!


Posted via weedcash.network

Going to steal this line.


Posted via weedcash.network

Thank you. Keep growing


Posted via weedcash.network

I’m trying. Thank you all


Posted via weedcash.network

If it ain’t stacking, you are slacking!

I’m determined to be a decent grower and learn more about growing and reaching more people like minded


Posted via weedcash.network

Wow, Those are some of the most beautiful colas I've ever seen! That's awesome that you're passion for growing is helping you to heal. That is definitely some good natural medicine.


Posted via weedcash.network

I’m starting to get the hang of it, pretty fun. Cheers 🍻

That's pretty.

Do I get a flower for Christmas?

Ya. I mean, don’t we all? And the beautiful flower is...Bitcoin.

No I mean one of these flowers ..
IMG_20201203_141408048.jpg
We too like flowers

Happy Thanksgiving :)


Posted via weedcash.network

Happy thanksgiving


Posted via weedcash.network

Just when I thought I grew the best colas on weedcash.... 😍🤑

Growing is fun and rewarding..keep growing man