Hashkings airdrop for pre-sale participants.

hkwater.png

Of course we got 420 water :) If you haven't claimed your bonuses, log into the Hashkings website hashkings.app and claim.

This means we are very close to launch, but they haven't updated on when it will launch so it's all speculation. I wish they'd at least give a new estimate of when they think it may be ready if it's not going to be ready this week. We still have a couple of days left in the week so it could still happen.

'till then I'm gonna smoke a big fat bowl while waiting

Sort:  

I ended up with about 30 water so I guess the amount of water claimed depends on how many plots you bought. I only bought 1 plot.

Yeah it's 30 per water tower. I thought they gave everyone that amount but it was just luck on my part :)

Your current Rank (64) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 27%