Vanilla Kush- Best Flavor Of All!

Vanilla Kush

Vanilla kush 2.jpg

Kashmir x Afghani

divider 32.png

Hola! ¿qué estás fumando hoy WeedCash? I've been working on an article I was planning on sharing with you guys today, but it's taking foreverrrr. It has became quite apparent as the afternoon grows late, that it isn't going to get done today. I wake up at 5am so my brain starts misfiring by this time of day, and I was getting flustered. After a few dabs I've calmed down a bit, and wanted to share at least something today. So I settled on sharing one of my favorite flavors, both to consume, and to grow. One I imagine some of the tent growers on here will be very interested in- The legendary Vanilla Kush.

divider 32.png

Vanilla Kush.jpg

divider 32.png

Vanilla Kush can claim direct ancestry from some of the oldest cannabis strains, that have been used to make hash in Northwestern India for thousands of years. She is a cross of Kashmir & Afghani, both having roots in the Himalaya's. These gentics have history to say the least, and have bread and incredibly tasty, and potent Kush.

This 2009 Cannabis Cup winner is medium sized, and very dark green. To those familiar, she has a very iconic look. Fan leaves are thin, and very pointy, which makes for a very aggressive looking plant. Or at least in my opinion. Her appearance is very unique, but you can definitely see similarities in some other varieties. One that comes to mind is Chocolope

She is particularly beloved by LST enthusiasts, which is why I said a lot of the tent growers in the crowd would appreciate her. Vanilla Kush is known for adapting very well to training, creating fat, uniform cola's that can take up every inch of your tent, and give surprising yields.

divider 32.png

Vanilla Kush 3.jpg

divider 32.png

The aroma seeping from this beauty is insanely musky, and powerful. The only way I can describe the flavor is creamy. The smoke melts down your throat like what I imagine butterbeer in Harry Potter tastes like. This makes it my favorite tasting cannabis. You can get hints of VK in other strains, but not completely. She lives up to the Kush name as a heavy hitter that can swing with the best. We could usually get 20-22% out of VK, but she punches like its way more. The cannabinoid profile on her is killer. I've only had it once, but VK live resin was some of the best I've had. The profile carried perfectly. Vanilla Kush an icon in my mind, and is easily one of my top 5 strains for growing, or smoking.

Keep it real
-Daniel

line man.png

Get FREE BTC and lotto tickets every hour! Best Faucet out there by far, and I've tried them all
https://freebitco.in/?r=14484030

The same faucet as above, but for FREE Litecoin!
https://free-litecoin.com/login?referer=1512100

And for Free Ethereum!
https://free-ethereum.io/?referer=1066594

Earn Free BTC by playing games, and doing surveys on your phone! Pays VERY well
https://cointiply.mobi/SvjS

Find Me On Odysee and LBRY!
[https://odysee.com/$/invite/@globohomo:e

Leave me a tip!

Bitcoin: qz3al0tg3n0883rdnrdnrn88xechardfssk3jy400k

Bitcoin Cash: qz3al0tg3n0883rdnrdnrn88xechardfssk3jy400k


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

Beautiful 😻

Thanks!

Always intrigued with any intoxicate it’s a vanilla profile! This one looks bomb!

Nice one, I love vanilla kush