You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cannabis can open up the pathway to ideas

in WeedCash Network2 years ago

That phone case will probably still be there this time next year unless a storm knocks it into the river at some point.

I do not shut up when I'm high unless I'm too high and then I can't even talk.
I believe Delta 8 is legal in Hawaii. Maybe order a cheap sample pack and see if you enjoy the feeling. If you don't like it, never do it again.

Moonwlkr has a sample pack for $10, but it is on backorder. This other brand I like a lot called Elyxr has a sample pack for only $6 and free shipping and comes with two gummies. Half of a gummy is enough for you to feel the effect. 12.5 mg is the ideal dosage. https://www.elyxr.com/collections/elyxr-delta-8/products/delta-8-gummies-2-pack