Plantain upside-down cake..

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show which is dedicated to my boy @zekepickleman who has missed many morning bowls.. well according to his comment anyway. I was gonna try to film outside but the bugs are ferocious ... especially early in the morning. They're becoming less and less as the grass gets cut further back every couple of days.. til mañana...

Peace out.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

¡dn ʇᴉ dǝǝʞ ǝɹǝɥ ʇno ʇᴉ ƃuᴉllᴉʞ ʎllɐǝɹ ǝɹ,noʎ 'lɐnsn sɐ ʍoɥs ʇɐǝɹפ

!PIMP

Wow. I didn't even know that was possible... I have barely figured out the italics thing.. all other markdown eludes me.


You must be killin' it out here!
@summertooth just slapped you with 10.000 PIMP, @davedickeyyall.
You earned 10.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 3/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Wow I somehow ended up turning the morning bowl on its head!

The bugs around here were insane this year with the consistent rain and I wouldn't wish getting eaten alive on anyone. When I say I have missed a bunch, it is only a few......which is a bunch for me as I generally tune in every day.

Hard to get good help on that grass!

Few, bunch,... same thing lol. At least your bugs will all die with the snow

Screenshot_20231016_203819_Brave.jpg

Definitely better... In case you didn't watch the whole show before uploading it 😀

I never watch the show.. but yeah the camera was on the wrong side.

Smoke up buddy and have a lovely day!

Congratulations @davedickeyyall! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 150 LEO on Leo Power Up Day!
Thank you for participating in the Leo challenge.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - October 15, 2023

Does refusing to go to the gym
count as resistance training?

Credit: marshmellowman
@davedickeyyall, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of holovision.hypno

(1/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ