T minus 8 to Vegas..

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show where Virginia and I are out in the car doing our thing.. today is payday also so maybe I'll have time to get us some new product to taste.. plus I'm counting down the days until vacation.. trust me it can't come soon enough.. we need some degeneracy in our life... till tomorrow..

Peace out


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Good morning !WEED

Hahaha, you need some degeneracy in your life, hehehe! What's that?
!LOL

Smoke a fat joint then contemplate the question again... you're coming to Vegas?

What do you call an elepant who is the head of an Italian gang?
A masta-Don.

Credit: deanlogic
@davedickeyyall, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888

(2/8)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

Well shit. I thought you had degeneracy every day. I am excited to see what constitutes degeneracy in your world.

Are you calling me a degenerate ?

I just realized I have tagged you using the wrong username all the time... Oh, I guess this was the first video from you I really listened to carefully. Otherwise, I wouldn't notice that I was misspelling your username.

Damn, Virginia is a beauty.

!ALIVE !PGM !PIZZA

Posted using WeedCash Network

@davedickeyyall! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hankanon. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @hankanon

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@hankanon(1/5) tipped @davedickeyyall (x1)

Join us in Discord!

@davedickeyyall!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP