The OG

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show.. I'm showing off the new smoking piece I bought yesterday however it's only for appearances.. it is meant more for maintaining a high than inducing one.. I'm obviously gonna have to roll a joint on top of this.. no worries I got about 90 minutes before the VA opens..

Peace


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

good morning you to ❤️
it looks very cool that you're showing this piece of smoking, I'm sure you enjoyed😍

I enjoy smoking cannabis 24/7.. my second favorite hobby

I think I need one of those!

Now, I usually grab prerolls and any flower is ground up and smoked with my 1-hitter. If I had one of those, I could sample little buds from that which people give me from their garden or when my supplier says “oh you gotta try this kind!”

Good luck with the days activities OG.

It was cheap.. $5

IMG_2511.jpeg

You win!

I got funds coming in 2 or 3 days, kind of I pay ya then? I didn’t expect a sweep and thought I had until Friday 😂

IMG_7134.jpeg

I want Denver if u like Miami?

I love Heat :) check my comment I replied to recent post.

I got 300 HIVE just waiting to bet on Denver..

U just caught me! Sure I’m in! 75 Hive bet! I got Denver strait up!
I don’t need funds just pay me when u are on after finals👍

Just touching base! I forgot we bet! We kinda assumed heat before it was sure thing. I got ur 75 on hold and we all set but I kinda felt like you should know Denver is heavy Favor. If Heat win I will give u extra 25 Hive for 100 total plus ur 75 on hold. But truth be told I took Miami when I saw the odds. If u wanna back out let me know before game time👍

I’m alive :) I have about 2 hive dollars left so I’ll buy in with them.

@davedickeyyall
Nevermind, I just paid now 👍

IMG_7150.jpeg