Paperless

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show where I'm out smoking with Virginia.. I didn't really want to but I'm out of papers. I go thru papers faster than the NY Times... except I be putting them to good use.. looking forward to Return of the Trout later this week.. and I got my first deal yesterday..

Peace


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Man i dont know why you are getting all the rain! Sunny and mild up here for now.

It will be greatvto see the new adventures of beavis and butthead i mean the Trout and Double D again later this week!

I cant remember EVER getting through a pack of papers before i lost it.

I cant remember EVER getting through a pack of papers before i lost it.

Someone's not smoking enough weed.
It's you.
You're Someone.

If someone invested in the company you buy papers from they would probably be very wealthy because of you. lol

No shit. Those papers are $3.14 a pack

Smoke up buddy!!!
Have a good day!!!

Congratulations @davedickeyyall! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 150 LEO on Leo Power Up Day!
Thank you for participating in the Leo challenge.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal