Two for Thursday..

in WeedCash Network3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Well even 3speak is getting in on the 2fer action today.. I tried to post it but it disappeared so.... Take 2

Anyway welcome to today's show.. today is a 2fer in the cannabis department.. plus there's NFL betting in the comments..

There's even a shout out to two degenerate gamblers...

@geneeverett and @zekepickleman

Now let's get 2 it...


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Man I'm high.. I forgot to post the lines. Doh!

Screenshot_20210921-194544_Chrome.jpg

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

What are we betting on? Is it Sunday's game? I bet is the 49ers!
How many HIVE to transfer?

Sorry.. I'm high af and forgot to post the lines.. that Gummy is hittin'

Hehehe 😜
What is the minimum bet?

1 HIVE

I'll send you 5 Hive for the 49ers.
I would like them to win!!!

You only send if you lose. I trust everyone once.

49ers -3.5 for 5 HIVE

Booked

Is there any vitamins in those gummies Dave?

Put me down for 10 Hive on the Vikings and 10 Hive on the Eagles. FUCK THE COWBOYS!!!

10 HIVE on Vikings +2
10 HIVE on Eagles +4

Booked. Good luck.

Screenshot_20210926-172749_Chrome.jpg

10 hive each bet. Will pick tomorrow 👍

No problem. I'll accept money line bets at listed odds also. But you have to specifically say money line. Otherwise you are betting vs the spread.

Bets are in 🏈
339522A7-E53A-49D2-A43F-2B4F771FE878.jpeg

Edit at 4:25am - 5 hive each game

Booked.

Lines move? Taking action for night games?

I'll take action for tonight

Can we do just tomorrow? 20 Hive on Philly

Phill +4 for 20 HIVE.

Booked

I’m not sure about Aaron this season. Guy rather be hosting a game show

Looks like you were double wrong brother😂 hey I I’m gonna settle up for ya. Add hive 20 value to NoAgenda Donation for me.

Noted

Green Bay? Bad move brother. Will be by a touchdown or be a 28-24 type deal just so it burns extra :)

@silversaver888 has 5 on the 9ers so it's a wash for me either way

I got GB money line on SI... $10 to win $24

@geneeverett you got me this week. Sorry for the advice advice cuz

You bashed the one good pick. Come back and bash next week so I can go opposite! Cheers brother

1 outta 4

-15 + 5 = 10

Blaze it up and have some fun with life!

Right on man I hope you have a killer time betting and enjoying the world

It's good to see you doing what you love to do

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.


Hey @davedickeyyall, here is a little bit of BEER from @tonytrillions for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Nice work...
!BEER
!WEED


Posted via weedcash.network