A day off..

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show where I'm taking it easy.. all day. Last week was a busy week.. I drove to the house 4 times last week.. and will have to drive there many times in the upcoming week.. so today I do nothing. Good thing that's my plan because the electric is out in many places.. here included. it seems to happen quite often. It was funny watching everyone run out and buy a generator.. like didn't you learn from the hurricane.. I'm a gringo and even I have a generator..

Peace out


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @davedickeyyall! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city