Missed opportunity..

Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show where since it's after 7 I am thinking more clearly.. I haven't had coffee yet but I'm headed that way.. missed opportunity yesterday on the USPS delivery.. and I'm late with the NFL lines but here they are..

Screenshot_20220904_071145.jpg

Screenshot_20220923_070958.jpg

Screenshot_20220923_071018.jpg

I still cannot get 3speak to upload I'm gonna guess its a me issue.. but fresh off the uploader at ShitTube..

Peace out y'all..

Sort:  

Can I get the Giants 20 Hive? I have a power down in two days and will have them to send if they don’t win.

Giants-1 for 20 HIVE. Booked

If Dave doesn’t see this b4 game time I’ll take ur Action! In fact let’s just make a smaller bet now regardless. 5 Hive I get Dallas + 1 you get Giants- 1 Deal? Just realized it’s Monday night game so just let me know at least few hours before game time.

Hope you are recovering well from your funny little island people storm. That smoke effect at the end of the video was fire!

Imma take the Rams for 5 Hive.

Rams -3½ for 5... 👍

Nice pick. Paid

No Redskins vs. Eagles game on the board….👎

Here ya go.. who and how much?

Screenshot_20220924_065637.jpg

Eagles -61/2 for 15 HBD

I'm stupid and have been powering up PeakD rewards.. I had to pay half HBD and half ish HIVE.. but paid. Nice pick

No worries all good

Green Bay bet 10Hive
Seahawks bet 10Hive
Rams - 3.5 bet 10Hive
49ers -1.5 bet 10Hive
Dallas +1 bet 5Hive

Risking 45 hive total!
Cheers 🍻 my brother!

How u holding up buddy? If u need anything shipped let me know my dude

45 HIVE 5 games got ya

Even pending tonight's game

Another dead even Sunday!
Win 2 loose 2

It all comes down to 5 hive and Monday night betting against my own team 🙃

413AD3D2-F45E-4FAF-8AD7-C89E41A0AC8A.jpeg

Better then loosing :)

I told a buddy I bet the equivalent of $2.50 against Giants and he said I better keep doing it if they been winning. Don’t break the streak! Miami was the sleeper btw huh! Man a lot of defense stepping up this year.

I hope you're getting your poop back in a group after that shit kicking.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @wannabescrapper.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more