Grape Ape..

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all... so I tried to upload this earlier.. got distracted and forgot about it.. came back to realize that it didn't upload.. so whatever jokes I had written have been erased ... #ShitHappens .. Anyway we're smoking the Grape Ape clone that Levi brought out in July..


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Great dopeness...
!BEER
!WINE
!LUV
!ASH
!WEED

PIZZA coming soon ☺️


Posted via weedcash.network


Congratulations, @tonytrillions You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @davedickeyyall.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.070

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@davedickeyyall, you've been given LUV from @tonytrillions.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

PIZZA?!!!!?!?!?!?!!

pizza-party-dance.gif

Now that's an epic gif. lol

There about to drop Kyle Kushmans cut of grape ape at my local nursery, I hope to god to get ahold of it!


Posted via weedcash.network

You might like my latest rants I just posted Dave. They aren't G rated LOL I'm finally posting the juicy details of what my ol' lady did. Might be a good read for all you all HA HA. It is a two part blog. Read them both.

Grape Ape! I must try that strain!

Some Grape Ape info: https://www.allbud.com/marijuana-strains/indica-dominant-hybrid/grape-ape