The final day..

in WeedCash Network3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show.. it's fitting that it's a Friday since I believe I will finish the roof today.. I've already made plans to go soak in the hot springs tomorrow.. John has decided to go climb Mt Princeton today so it's all up to me.. but I believe I can finish this project today by myself..


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Looks like an awful lot of work left to do on your own including the insulation and vapor barrier, I presume you are adding the interior wallboard too. I'd be already tired after several packs of duroid tiles fixing my garage roof.

Insulating and vapor barrier coming soon to #themorningbowl ... stay tuned..

Interior walls... wait till next year

Finally..
You deserve to have a great weekend ☺️
!BEER
!WEED


Posted via weedcash.network

Great work thanks for the video! Get that roof done!

Looks like it is taking a lot out of you but I believe in you and the power of weed.

Insulating that bad boy has to be at least a 2 man job too.

Post pics!

received_636058530691883.jpeg

BOOYAH! Sky High Roofing.

Today is the last day, yay!
Tedious to be moving many times, but hey, you are finishing up finally... 15 feet.
You'll be done!

Congratulations @davedickeyyall! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 22000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 23000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.


Hey @davedickeyyall, here is a little bit of BEER from @tonytrillions for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Bro!!! How long have you been working in that house?