Sadness..

Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show where once again I'm filming from the greenhouse.. mainly because I noticed a layer of frost on the windshield of the Mazda and figured I needed to go take a looksee.. of course I'm taking a joint with me... I gotta film

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Sadness...

Peace out y'all.. Dave

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y6WaMyf4fQMgMFWrFFQdYRHhE82Kv5Yt71YZiKy2uhLhM2JhmjM4qp5i59mNNJwLNsq5dPpfaWr7uq9JGZz5SBxZ7Bmj3.gif

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

Oh good!

I saw sadness and was thinking it was going to be the Mourning Bowl as maybe the frost had taken one.

Cheer up little buds! Hot and sunny is coming soon and you can grow up big and fat!

Sadness..
Sorry to know the condition of the plants.
You have setup a good green house and that gonna help you and I am sure the plant will grow in excellent condition soon...


Posted via weedcash.network

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.