Let's talk about.... cannabis

in WeedCash Network3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show where we're going to talk about cannabis.. more importantly the Solo Cup challenge from @bifbeans.. I was gonna just let this fade away but then I saw @picyoudyer's plant. That's when I decided to share mine.. The @bifbeans Solo Cup challenge update..

Enjoy...

Peace out y'all.. Dave


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Rock on Dave, legends are made out of thin air sometimes.


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Hmmm... and here I thought it was clouds thst were made out of thin air 🤣


Posted via weedcash.network

Great sr sr🍺🍻💰💸💵💷💷

Not bad! Man you should see my solo cup from last years steem contest. But you know what they say, it’s not the size of the pen, it’s how nice you sign your name;)