Five Hive..

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all and welcome to a wet morning bowl.. it's decided it wants to rain for the past few hours.. of course it has. It must know I have shit to do.. Anyway.. today is moving day.. so I threw up a quick contest.. it's open to anyone who cares to guess.. good luck


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Omaha, Nebraska

Good guess... and way to be first. But wrong.

Hahaha, too bad I can't take more guesses. I just saw a video of Omaha getting completely blasted but it did mention some other places. Good job on throwing me off in the last video.

Honestly I was hoping for Omaha... I've been there several times and it's always been profitable

I would guess on.
South Decota -> Rapid valley....

Posted using WeedCash Network

Shit I was gonna say Omaha.

Madison Wisconsin?

chicago ?
Illinois I googled that and worked with maps. so i hope i'm close

Also a good guess.. definitely within the 6 hour radius. But no.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more