🌱 YALTA KUSH. After a Hail [DreamOn's GrowLog]

in WeedCash Network11 months ago (edited)

Hello fellow Smokers and Growers, Gardeners and casual Readers of my blog!

This morning I realized that I was not keeping my growth logs correctly... It turns out chaotically when I write a little bit of everything.
Now I will slightly change the format in what seems to me a more convenient side. The following reports will describe the moment of growth one of the varieties planted in my garden.

Despite my extensive experience with marijuana smoking, as grower, I am still in search of a favorite strain.

From my past groves for myself, I noted the "Auto Mexican Airlines" variety.
This variety is not whimsical in growing outdoors. Gives a lot of dense resinous fragrant buds and on the palate contained hints of needles and fruity sourness. Had an exciting and inspiring effect of use. Perfect for relaxing after work or training
And this is my first successful experience in autoflower outdor growing. But this variety no longer travels to us, which prompted me to searches new green yummy.

This season I have 4 varieties in the outdoors and it's time for me to start showing you them separately.

YALTA KUSH

Genetics: Chocolate Kush X Sweet Kush
Phenotype: Sativa 25%, Indica 75%
Indoor height: up to 150 cm.
Flowering: 7-9 weeks
Harvest
Indoors : 400-500 gr.m2
Outdoor: up to 1500 gr. from the bush

20230529_153840(0).jpg

Genesis

Yalta Kush was born after crossing two American hits and is a 100% Kush variety. The radiance of the crystals in the right light turns the greenhouse into a snow-covered plain. Incredible failure in perception of the world when consumed will not appeal to everyone, but there's nothing to be done about it.
Note: the parents of Sweet Kush + Chocolate Kush have absorbed the genetics of many dozens of crosses, and Crimean Yaltakush is worth the time to study.

So this season we try what kind of Kush the Crimean growers have selected for us.

20230529_153733.jpg

In this shots you can see my three different Yalta Kush plants, 1.5 months old. (One month since moving outdoors)

20230529_153720.jpg

Recently, we had a thunderstorm with hail and strong winds, and while sitting at home, I even began to worry about how my plants feel outdoors in such bad weather.

20230525_133529.jpg

It turned out that the plants survived the storm perfectly.
As after any good workout, it was not without abrasions and scratches.

20230525_133522.jpg

I germinated them directly in the ground in pots on the windowsill without additional lighting. With backlighting of seedlings at an early stage, the current result would undoubtedly be better!

From the inscription on the package, we can conclude that we are growing a piece of "Positive Energy of the Black Sea Jah" 🌞

Thanks:

Website of Crimean Brieders: https://krim420.com
Telegram channel: @krim420


☮️ Wishing everyone bright warm sunshine and huge, juicy cannabis buds!

161.JPG

Sort:  

Guerilla outdoor?

Looks great and very interesting to see how the Crimea seeds will grow.

Gooduck,

@markush!

@dreamon passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

I decided to cultivate a piece of Crimea near my house))
!WEED

just the right moment for a !BEER ;)

@trayan!

@dreamon passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Hey @dreamon, here is a little bit of BEER from @trayan for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I love Kush, and if that one is true to that then it has to be a hit!

Posted using WeedCash Network

@canna-curate!

@dreamon passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

🤞Fingers crossed that everything works out as it should.
!WEED

@dreamon!

@trayan passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

!WEED hail Yalta! :)
nice guard from her...

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @dreamon.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Did you hear about the alarm clock convention?
Total snooze fest.

Credit: reddit
@dreamon, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @holovision.hypno

(3/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM