You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cannabis does NOT cause "Cannabis Hyperemesis Syndrome"

in WeedCash Network3 years ago

I second this, It's all fake news.⛔

It's a lie, That's not true. Marijuana can never cause an individual to vomit. Instead it does the opposite of that, Which means if you are vomiting and you either eat or smoke marijuana it automatically stops any form of vomiting and even gives you incredible appetite to eat more.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Heheh, I have seen people puke when greening out (usually on edibles), but yeah this "CHS" happens to people after just a couple tokes sometimes, so that's different.

Wow, Strange, Because I ain't never seen that and that's what I take when I feel like vomiting and it helps lot.

Anyway, I guess the cannabis was made for my system.😎


Posted via proofofbrain.io