You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cannabis Community HIGHlights

in WeedCash Network3 years ago

Very impressive effort to put and compile all that together for our viewing pleasure.

There's a saying "variety is the spice of life" and the variety of weeds you post right here really attest to that and I said within me that, Indeed, variety is the real spice of life.

Well done, Brother! 👏🏻


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

snoop dogg approved

For shizzle!

Hahahaha😆

Man, you just blew my mind.

Snoop Dogg my man you know, I mean I like his style very much and he certified dope to the fullest. 🌳😎✌🏻


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Loading...

image.png

image (69).png

Hahahahaha😁😂 Nice and comical pictures.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yeah it is nice to have variety, growers do tend to do better here, but only because we are able to give a lot of detail. You know reviews are another thing that have done great here, more so then grows, but there has not been that much lately. But if you see the reviews that are here are doing decent. People who just smoke love reviews!

Cool. 😎💪🏻


Posted via proofofbrain.io