Flip and Stretch

in WeedCash Network4 years ago

My 5 MK Ultra (ugly, in background) and my 1 Mango Kush (cute but stretching hard) have been flipped into flowering stage! Within another week there should be pre-flowers forming, and I'll know how many are males and how many are females.

I grow cannabis because it treats cancer, chronic pain, and PTSD, so it keeps my wife and I healthy. Legalized cannabis is very low quality and very expensive. This is the only way I have a chance of providing safe medicine and improving our lives.

The side benefit: The plants provide a neverending supply of photograph opportunities! And I get to post and remind people that cannabis cures cancer, prevents/treats covid-19, and so much more.

The above plant was made from nothing except a single seed, some worm poop, water, and air. The cannabinoids it produces will be clean and delicious.

Grow in peace,
DRutter


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

Very nice! Hopefully it's a female.
That light green should darken in, but watch the nitrogen levels during the flip to flower.

Looking great! You should try some astro beaver! I hope to be making some babies but still waiting on some flowers from the Mr.

Nice looking so far.. looks like it could use a small Epson wrap for some magnesium

Good point, maybe a little epsum salt in the water for a week or two.