I'm rooting for these 10 new MK Ultra clones to pull through!

in WeedCash Network4 years ago

Have a look at my 10 new clones and the other plants in my cannabis medicine patch!

Things are looking better after a bug scare last week. Culling the affected plant seems to have solved the issue, whatever it was.

Here's a quick scan over the whole garden, showing the 5 MK Ultra (donors for the clones), the 10 clones, and the Mango Kush. It's a full garden!

  • fully turgid healthy clones: 4
  • droopy clones still recovering: 4
  • possibly dead clones: 2

Stay tuned for the outcome of my diabolical (okay not very diabolical) cloning experiment!

DRutter


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

The 2 clones in the bottom left don't look very good. But maybe they still have a chance?

Nice! I wish the GIF was larger, but then it probably wouldn't be accepted by hive.blog :(
Hopefully most of the clones survive, and most of them are female!

What do you use all of this weed for xD
Isn't it a lot when they a fully grown? (P.s, I have never grown anything myself, just curious :D)

Loading...

Are you on smoke.io yet? If not come join today and post your content their as well.

https://discord.gg/BDSVbvz come join us in discord today