MK Ultra and Mango Kush flowers appearing in my garden

in WeedCash Network4 years ago

Here's a couple photos of cannabis flowers forming, and a little clip to give you an overview my indoor medicine patch! I mentioned a few days ago I caught a lucky break, and all 7 of my plants are female. It's a garden meant for 4 to 6 plants, so we're at full capacity as we head into flowering stage!

Here's an overview of the plants, each showing little buds here and there:

And one more closeup:

These ladies are nothing to write home about, and some of them are pretty twisted (literally) due to some high stress training experiments I did, and they're missing key sections because of clones I took (and then didn't need)... but all told I should end up with a few jars of clean and tasty medicine by autumn.

Stay tuned for trichome action, any day.

Grow in peace,
DRutter


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

It's MK Ultra, but it's not going to control your brain... unless you grow a bit more than that!